Pakistan Navy v Sindh Police
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueArabian Sea Country Club, Karachi on 9th, 10th, 11th March 2014 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSindh Police won by 3 wickets
PointsPakistan Navy 0; Sindh Police 9
UmpiresAaley Haider, Abdul Karim
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Shahc Yasir Hussain b Ahmed Khan22     
+Adnan Baigc Yasir Hussain b Huzaifa Hussain Ali21     
Hamza Ghanchic Gauhar Ali b Huzaifa Hussain Ali0     
Fazal Subhanc Wajid Khan b Mohammad Ali14     
Abdul Saadlbw b Sheraz Ali78     
Babar Hussainc Ahmer Bin Nasir b Yasir Hussain1     
Owais Rehmanic Wajid Khan b Ahmed Khan15     
*Faraz Ahmedlbw b Ahmed Khan5     
Nasir Awaisc Sheraz Ali b Mohammad Ali42     
Ahsan Jamilc Agha Safdar b Sheraz Ali1     
Moazzam Maliknot out1     
Extras(4 b, 8 nb)12
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-57, 3-62, 4-84, 5-105, 6-146, 7-162, 8-168, 9-199, 10-212 (54.5 ov)
Sindh Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Huzaifa Hussain Ali10   2512- 
Mohammad Ali10.53322- 
Ahmed Khan17   5453- 
Sheraz Ali8   1442- 
Yasir Hussain9   1361- 

Sindh Police first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirc Babar Hussain b Faraz Ahmed126     
Agha Safdarlbw b Nasir Awais33     
Hasan Sajjadc Nasir Awais b Faraz Ahmed0     
Bilal Irshadlbw b Nasir Awais4     
Wajid Khanb Nasir Awais2     
*+Gauhar Alic Hamza Ghanchi b Nasir Awais3     
Sheraz Alirun out (Moazzam Malik)52     
Yasir Hussainc Abdul Saad b Nasir Awais17     
Mohammad Alic Adnan Baig b Faraz Ahmed0     
Ahmed Khanlbw b Nasir Awais2     
Huzaifa Hussain Alinot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 9 nb)18
Total(all out, 72.1 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-64, 3-89, 4-91, 5-111, 6-233, 7-241, 8-241, 9-252, 10-257 (72.1 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faraz Ahmed24   41063- 
Ahsan Jamil10   1500- 
Nasir Awais29.14786- 
Babar Hussain9   0140- 

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Shahlbw b Huzaifa Hussain Ali17     
Fazal Subhanc Ahmer Bin Nasir b Huzaifa Hussain Ali14     
Owais Rehmanib Mohammad Ali20     
Abdul Saadc Huzaifa Hussain Ali b Sheraz Ali16     
Babar Hussainc Hasan Sajjad b Ahmed Khan21     
Hamza Ghanchic Gauhar Ali b Yasir Hussain27     
*Faraz Ahmednot out17     
+Adnan Baigc Sheraz Ali b Ahmed Khan6     
Nasir Awaisb Ahmed Khan0     
Ahsan Jamilrun out (Huzaifa Hussain Ali)9     
Moazzam Malikc Bilal Irshad b Mohammad Ali0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 55 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-28, 3-79, 4-84, 5-131, 6-133, 7-142, 8-142, 9-163, 10-163 (55 ov)
Sindh Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Huzaifa Hussain Ali10   0412  
Mohammad Ali18   4392  
Sheraz Ali16   4341  
Ahmed Khan9   1213  
Yasir Hussain2   0201  

Sindh Police second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmer Bin Nasirb Nasir Awais1     
Agha Safdarlbw b Nasir Awais4     
Hasan Sajjadc Fazal Subhan b Faraz Ahmed37     
Bilal Irshadc Ahsan Jamil b Nasir Awais11     
Sheraz Alic and b Faraz Ahmed17     
Wajid Khannot out36     
*+Gauhar Alic Moazzam Malik b Nasir Awais6     
Yasir Hussainc Fazal Subhan b Nasir Awais0     
Mohammad Alinot out3     
Huzaifa Hussain Alidid not bat      
Ahmed Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, 51.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-4, 3-31, 4-66, 5-76, 6-88, 7-98
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faraz Ahmed25.58472  
Nasir Awais25   3745  
Babar Hussain1   010  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive