Kenilworth Wardens v Berkswell
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2014
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 5th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBerkswell won the toss and decided to field
ResultBerkswell won by 6 wickets
PointsKenilworth Wardens 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Berkswell 20
UmpiresD Green, WE Smith
ScorersT Jordan (Berkswell), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bathb Tanveer Ahmed1926 4- 
NR Seagerc James b Brignull1615 21 
AR Wilkinsonc PD Neale b Maddy3291 4- 
SH Kotakc Ostler b Maddy3772 3- 
*MJ Donaldc PD Neale b Maddy410 1- 
R Chohanb Cheslin2244 -- 
JA Youngc Best b James726 -- 
+ER Marillierlbw b Maddy916 2- 
DH Woodc Maddy b Cheslin69 -- 
AE Wilkinsonnot out1815 2- 
MT Pidgeonnot out56 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Seager), 2-38 (Bath), 3-102 (Kotak), 4-110 (Donald), 5-111 (AR Wilkinson), 6-126 (Young), 7-143 (Marillier), 8-155 (Wood), 9-157 (Chohan)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanveer Ahmed8   21812-
Brignull7   2311--
Cheslin9   1432--
Maddy17   3424--
James14   2431--

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Nealelbw b AE Wilkinson24 -- 
MT Bestst Marillier b Kotak5886 9- 
NA Jamesc and b AE Wilkinson65125 6- 
TP Lewisc and b Kotak4144 61 
DL Maddynot out22 -- 
TP Milnesnot out52 1- 
*DP Ostlerdid not bat      
+PD Nealedid not bat      
Tanveer Ahmeddid not bat      
DS Brignulldid not bat      
C Cheslindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb)8
Total(4 wickets, 43.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (JW Neale), 2-104 (Best), 3-174 (Lewis), 4-174 (James)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AE Wilkinson9   0422--
Wood5   0170--
Young2   0170-4
AR Wilkinson5   0240--
Pidgeon8   0330--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive