City of London Freemen's School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2006
VenueCity of London Freemen's School Ground, Ashtead on 29th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCity of London Freemen's School: 13 (11 to bat and field); The Forty Club: 11
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCity of London Freemen's School won by 5 wickets
UmpiresFJ Imms, DO Spyer
ScorersMJ Holloway-Neville (City of London Freemen's School), J Spyer (The Forty Club)

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Walterc Baker b Carter30     
AJ Meadsb Stephenson111     
I Rippingalc Brooks b Tomaselli43     
C Hugginsnot out18     
RCA Hartb Baker7     
A Bartonnot out1     
GJ Burtondid not bat      
+M Abbottdid not bat      
G Morgandid not bat      
N Jonesdid not bat      
H Milnerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(4 wickets, declared, 58 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Walter), 2-169 (Rippingal), 3-210 (Meads), 4-220 (Hart)
City of London Freemen's School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham8   1280  
Stephenson7   0221  
Culhane5   1120  
Carter6   1181  
Thorburn4   0190  
Lang7   0240  
Baker11   0491  
Ferret5   0260  
Tomaselli5   0181  

City of London Freemen's School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N MacDonaldst Abbott b Burton33     
S Brooksst Abbott b Burton27     
N Frenchlbw b Burton12     
S Tomasellic Rippingal b Jones64     
W Bakernot out64     
J Phelanc Walter b Barton6     
E Stephensonnot out4     
R Grahamdid not bat      
T Culhanedid not bat      
S Carterdid not bat      
M Thorburndid not bat      
J Langdid not bat      
P Ferretdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 4 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 35.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (MacDonald), 2-81 (French), 3-84 (Brooks), 4-213 (Tomaselli), 5-222 (Phelan)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barton7   23512-
Burton11   1553--
Milner7   03701-
Morgan2   0220--
Walter2   0200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive