HCC v Hermes DVS
Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 1988
VenueDe Diepput, The Hague on 29th May 1988 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHermes DVS won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsHCC 0; Hermes DVS 2
UmpiresJMB Kors, R Rishworth

Hermes DVS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JMJ Zuidgeestlbw b Leemhuis17     
H van Gelderenc Bourne b Entrop4     
RRAF Bradleyc van der Gun b Hendriks76     
CM Kuggeleijnlbw b Hendriks73     
+H Kornetc van Alkemade b Hendriks14     
JJ Verweijnot out11     
P de Roosnot out9     
JJ Goukadid not bat      
D Defoedid not bat      
*JW Beijerdid not bat      
N Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (van Gelderen), 2-85 (Zuidgeest), 3-154 (Bradley), 4-197 (Kuggeleijn), 5-208 (Kornet)
HCC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leemhuis10   13512360.003.50
Entrop6   21411-36.002.33
Hendriks13   26831-26.005.23
Bourne15   25901--3.93
van Meurs6   03802--6.33

HCC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ van Gellicumlbw b Bradley72     
JW van Alkemadec Kornet b Bradley7     
+A van der Gunlbw b Mahmood31     
*PC Entropb Mahmood9     
ALJ Hasselmanc Bradley b Defoe16     
B Poolmanb Kuggeleijn17     
L Bouterc van Gelderen b Bradley18     
WA Bournec Bradley b Kuggeleijn0     
AM van Meursb Bradley1     
J Leemhuisnot out2     
T Hendriksnot out4     
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 41 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (van Alkemade), 2-94 (van der Gun), 3-106 (Entrop), 4-139 (Hasselman), 5-149 (van Gellicum), 6-177 (Bouter), 7-179 (Bourne), 8-179 (Poolman), 9-181 (van Meurs)
Hermes DVS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Defoe10   23111-60.003.10
Bradley12   15443-18.004.50
Kuggeleijn12   05521-36.004.58
Gouka3   0210---7.00
Mahmood4   0212--12.005.25

--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side
--> When play was halted HCC needed to have scored 187 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive