Army Under-25s v Royal Air Force Under-25s
Inter Services Under-25s Festival 2003
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 3rd July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy Under-25s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresK Barnes, MJ Izzard
ScorersFM Hall (Royal Air Force Under-25s), LM Rhodes (Army Under-25s)

Royal Air Force Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Norrislbw b Hughes4483997-53.01
*JA Franceb Hughes1343592-30.23
OT Baileyb Carlin1952611-36.54
WJ McDougalc Cull b Carlin51929--26.32
+S Fraser-Catternachrun out11423--7.14
M Patternc sub (D Rees) b Pugh055--0.00
RAD Williamsb de Souza4353505-81.13
G Wrightb Clayden1118252-61.11
C Mytonc Edmunds b Clayden2710--28.57
CR Dixonnot out139--33.33
L Suggettnot out245--50.00
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (France), 2-81 (Norris), 3-101 (Bailey), 4-104 (McDougal), 5-105 (Pattern), 6-112 (Fraser-Catternach), 7-156 (Wright), 8-165 (Myton), 9-169 (Williams)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Souza10   04413-60.004.40
Clayden8   04222-24.005.25
Hughes10   51121-30.001.10
van Niekerk10   1350111-3.50
Carlin7   21922-21.002.71
Pugh5   01612-30.003.20

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MG Cullc Fraser-Catternach b Williams3364804-51.56
R Edmundsb Myton5480867-67.50
DJK Webbc Fraser-Catternach b Myton81418-157.14
AP van Niekerkrun out93534--25.71
PL Carlinc Norris b Pattern926311-34.62
VC de Souzac McDougal b Norris26182841144.44
*PR Athertonnot out65151-120.00
B De Goedenot out032--0.00
S Pughdid not bat      
H Hughesdid not bat      
AC Claydendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 20 w)29
Total(6 wickets, 38.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Cull), 2-104 (Edmunds), 3-118 (Webb), 4-132 (van Niekerk), 5-146 (Carlin), 6-169 (de Souza)
Royal Air Force Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dixon8   129031-3.62
Williams8   13817-48.004.75
Norris5   03811-30.007.60
Myton10   22921-30.002.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive