Army Under-25s v Royal Air Force Under-25s
Inter Services Under-25s Festival 1991
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 7th July 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRoyal Air Force Under-25s won by 74 runs
UmpiresPN Beard, R Figg
ScorersJW Kewley (Army Under-25s), AP Scarlett (Royal Air Force Under-25s)

Royal Air Force Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Riddellc Istead b Pym011--0.00
J Penneyc Wilby b Jeremias1141491-26.83
AL Joneslbw b Jeremias2439522-61.54
RE Beestonc Pick b Pym11312214610-92.62
A Elksc Pym b Palmer1344471-29.55
S Kennedyc Wherry b Holland3045592-66.67
GC Maplenot out2521441-119.05
R Dalesnot out42192071221.05
C Whybornedid not bat      
PS Taylordid not bat      
A Hallidaydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Riddell), 2-39 (Penney), 3-44 (Jones), 4-94 (Elks), 5-188 (Kennedy), 6-231 (Beeston)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pym11   0452--33.004.09
Holland11   0571-166.005.18
Jeremias11   2292--33.002.64
Wood6   0270-1-4.50
Palmer10   06715-60.006.70
Thiseger6   04202--7.00

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Palmerc Kennedy b Whyborne244--50.00
SF Wherryc Kennedy b Halliday931561-29.03
AR Wilbyc Kennedy b Whyborne1511--20.00
PJ Isteadb Halliday2227193-81.48
JTE Illingworthb Elks31212--25.00
IT Woodc Maple b Taylor66767910-86.84
E Thisegerc Jones b Halliday1117181-64.71
WAC Pymb Whyborne4853685-90.57
CJ Jeremiasnot out193244--59.38
+A Pickb Elks61829--33.33
K Hollandrun out013--0.00
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Palmer), 2-10 (Wilby), 3-42 (Istead), 4-45 (Wherry), 5-49 (Illingworth), 6-68 (Thiseger), 7-168 (Wood), 8-177 (Pym), 9-207 (Pick), 10-208 (Holland, 44.3 ov)
Royal Air Force Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whyborne9   03537-18.003.89
Taylor9   04711-54.005.22
Halliday10   4243--20.002.40
Elks10   24821-30.004.80
Dales5   0370-3-7.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive