New South Wales Under-15s Women v Western Australia Under-15s Women
Women's Australian Under-15 Championships 2013/14
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 29th November 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Under-15s Women won by 13 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNew South Wales Under-15s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Western Australia Under-15s Women 0
UmpiresG McAulley, S Thamm

Western Australia Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Robertsb Lennon3542343-83.33
N Walshrun out (Cheatle)3244702-72.73
*CA Wainlbw b Lennon124--50.00
R Westrun out (Leeson)128511150.00
C Crocettac Leeson b Srinivas022--0.00
+G Irelandrun out (Riddell)5981-55.56
G Cassidynot out613121-46.15
L Smithdid not bat      
SA Cooperdid not bat      
CL Barnesdid not bat      
M Muralidharandid not bat      
I Folettadid not bat      
M Nairdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Roberts), 2-60 (Wain), 3-75 (West), 4-76 (Crocetta), 5-88 (Ireland), 6-100 (Walsh, 20 ov)
New South Wales Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leeson2   0902--4.50
Horley4   170---1.75
Southwell2   0702--3.50
Lennon4   03321-12.008.25
Riddell4   02702--6.75
Srinivas4   0151--24.003.75

New South Wales Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Polsennot out1413262-107.69
C Graynot out1923263-82.61
LR Cheatledid not bat      
CM Iemmadid not bat      
A Riddelldid not bat      
SM Horleydid not bat      
AL Daydid not bat      
RC Trenamandid not bat      
D Srinivasdid not bat      
CM Leesondid not bat      
S Lennondid not bat      
H Southwelldid not bat      
HC Trethewydid not bat      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(no wicket, 26 minutes, 6 overs)36
Western Australia Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muralidharan3   0190---6.33
Cooper3   0140---4.67

--> When play was halted New South Wales Under-15s Women needed to have scored 24 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive