Pakistan Television v State Bank of Pakistan
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 5 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 6; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 19/0 (Imran Ali 4*, Fahad-ul-Haq 10*; 6 overs)
Close of play day 2State Bank of Pakistan (2) 54/7 (Umair Khan 7*, Rizwan Haider 5*; 23 overs)

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Imran Ali b Rizwan Akbar49121- 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Nawaz Ahmed b Mohammad Ali22558-- 
Umair Khanst Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Ali11724-- 
Usman Arshadc Fahad-ul-Haq b Rizwan Akbar1124272- 
Usman Saeedc Fahad-ul-Haq b Rizwan Akbar424371- 
Mohammad Saadc Nawaz Ahmed b Rizwan Akbar9712923517- 
Mohtashim Alic Naeem Anjum b Rizwan Akbar0811-- 
Rizwan Haiderc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Ali36761065- 
Tabish Khanc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Ali1729344- 
Mohammad Navedc Mohammad Sami b Yasim Murtaza01016-- 
Faisal Yasinnot out001-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 276 minutes, 58.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Kashif Siddiq, 2.3 ov), 2-20 (Usman Arshad, 10.4 ov), 3-20 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 11.1 ov), 4-38 (Usman Saeed, 18.3 ov), 5-42 (Mohtashim Ali, 20.5 ov), 6-142 (Rizwan Haider, 44.2 ov), 7-146 (Umair Khan, 46.6 ov), 8-174 (Tabish Khan, 54.4 ov), 9-178 (Mohammad Saad, 57.6 ov), 10-178 (Mohammad Naved, 58.2 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Akbar18   6485--
Mohammad Ali23   9544-1
Mohammad Abbas14   2550--
Yasim Murtaza3.20161--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Gulraiz Sadaf b Tabish Khan411121726- 
Fahad-ul-Haqlbw b Rizwan Haider1022272- 
Nawaz Ahmedc Gulraiz Sadaf b Faisal Yasin32944-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved168-- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Kashif Siddiq b Tabish Khan1627504- 
Mohammad Samirun out (Mohammad Saad)62031-- 
*+Naeem Anjumc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved011-- 
Yasim Murtazanot out4955729- 
Rizwan Akbarc Mohammad Naved b Tabish Khan41235-- 
Mohammad Abbasb Tabish Khan011-- 
Mohammad Alib Mohammad Naved5928-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)24
Total(all out, 239 minutes, 48.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 6.6 ov), 2-44 (Nawaz Ahmed, 16.3 ov), 3-47 (Rizwan Ahmed, 17.5 ov), 4-77 (Zeeshan Mushtaq, 28.2 ov), 5-97 (Mohammad Sami, 35.2 ov), 6-97 (Naeem Anjum, 35.3 ov), 7-101 (Imran Ali, 36.3 ov), 8-131 (Rizwan Akbar, 42.1 ov), 9-131 (Mohammad Abbas, 42.2 ov), 10-159 (Mohammad Ali, 48.1 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naved16.16413--
Tabish Khan15   4574--
Rizwan Haider4.52131-1
Faisal Yasin11   236144
Mohammad Saad0.1000--
Kashif Siddiq1   050--

State Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Yasim Murtaza b Rizwan Akbar22711033- 
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Mohammad Ali2817-- 
Mohtashim Alilbw b Rizwan Akbar61831-- 
Usman Arshadb Rizwan Akbar029-- 
Mohammad Saadlbw b Rizwan Akbar31518-- 
Usman Saeedc Yasim Murtaza b Rizwan Akbar11022-- 
Tabish Khanlbw b Mohammad Ali024-- 
Umair Khanc Yasim Murtaza b Mohammad Abbas2537813- 
Rizwan Haiderc Mohammad Sami b Mohammad Abbas4359915- 
Mohammad Navedc Yasim Murtaza b Mohammad Ali1715-- 
Faisal Yasinnot out001-- 
Extras(7 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 193 minutes, 38.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 3.5 ov), 2-21 (Mohtashim Ali, 10.4 ov), 3-21 (Usman Arshad, 10.6 ov), 4-28 (Mohammad Saad, 14.1 ov), 5-40 (Usman Saeed, 18.6 ov), 6-41 (Tabish Khan, 19.6 ov), 7-41 (Kashif Siddiq, 20.3 ov), 8-109 (Umair Khan, 35.3 ov), 9-112 (Rizwan Haider, 37.6 ov), 10-112 (Mohammad Naved, 38.1 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Akbar15   24151-
Mohammad Ali11.14293--
Mohammad Abbas11   2332--
Mohammad Sami1   020--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Gulraiz Sadaf b Tabish Khan1853783- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Usman Arshad b Faisal Yasin0219-- 
Nawaz Ahmedb Tabish Khan525992101 
Mohammad Samilbw b Mohammad Naved1130471- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqnot out3630527- 
Yasim Murtazab Tabish Khan4661- 
Rizwan Ahmednot out11831-- 
*+Naeem Anjumdid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Rizwan Akbardid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 165 minutes, 32.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 3.1 ov), 2-62 (Imran Ali, 15.3 ov), 3-87 (Nawaz Ahmed, 21.5 ov), 4-98 (Mohammad Sami, 24.3 ov), 5-103 (Yasim Murtaza, 25.4 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naved13   3461-1
Faisal Yasin6   026121
Tabish Khan11   2343--
Kashif Siddiq2   0140--
Mohammad Saad0.4080--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Kashif Siddiq made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Usman Arshad (1) passed 4500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 3
--> Umair Khan retired hurt in the State Bank of Pakistan first innings having scored 1 (team score 6/1) - he returned when the score was 142/6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive