Khan Research Laboratories v State Bank of Pakistan
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 31st October, 1st, 2nd, 3rd November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 3; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1State Bank of Pakistan (1) 263/5 (Usman Arshad 133*, Gulraiz Sadaf 17*; 81 overs)
Close of play day 2Khan Research Laboratories (1) 140/2 (Shoaib Ahmed 68*, Usman Salahuddin 17*; 41 overs)
Close of play day 3Khan Research Laboratories (1) 437/7 (Ali Khan 170*, Nayyer Abbas 61*; 124 overs)

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedb Yasir Arafat1510-- 
*Kashif Siddiqc Zulfiqar Jan b Umaid Asif2947764- 
Umair Khanc Zulfiqar Jan b Sadaf Hussain401161684- 
Usman Arshadc Usman Salahuddin b Umaid Asif202297443262 
Usman Saeedc Zulfiqar Jan b Saeed Anwar2154523- 
Mohtashim Alilbw b Umaid Asif103848-- 
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Sadaf Hussain1748691- 
Rizwan Haiderc Zulfiqar Jan b Sadaf Hussain824351- 
Tabish Khanrun out (Umaid Asif)57689633 
Hasan Mahmoodc Saeed Anwar b Ali Khan1020362- 
Mohammad Navednot out5681- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 119.4 overs)420
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-55, 3-132, 4-177, 5-217, 6-268, 7-281, 8-389, 9-410, 10-420 (119.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat18   4601-1
Sadaf Hussain28   682324
Umaid Asif25   4913--
Ali Khan7.414313-
Nayyer Abbas26   2830--
Saeed Anwar13   2431--
Zain Abbas2   080--

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saeed Anwarc Gulraiz Sadaf b Tabish Khan1721254- 
Zain Abbasc Mohtashim Ali b Hasan Mahmood37901336- 
Shoaib Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Naved7210715313- 
Usman Salahuddinc Raheel Majeed b Mohammad Naved3971936- 
Naved Yasinc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved0410-- 
Ali Khanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved187253385204 
Yasir Arafatc Umair Khan b Hasan Mahmood1535572- 
+Zulfiqar Janc sub (Rameez Alam) b Hasan Mahmood1650632- 
Nayyer Abbasc Usman Arshad b Mohammad Naved7618824012- 
Umaid Asifb Tabish Khan012-- 
Sadaf Hussainnot out104102- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 137 overs)481
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-99, 3-145, 4-145, 5-179, 6-218, 7-271, 8-466, 9-467, 10-481 (137 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naved39   5129522
Tabish Khan40.1715823-
Kashif Siddiq4   2100--
Rizwan Haider8.52370--
Hasan Mahmood33   5983--
Raheel Majeed7   1320--
Mohtashim Ali2   060--
Usman Arshad3   060--

State Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Usman Salahuddin b Ali Khan4060808- 
*Kashif Siddiqc Zain Abbas b Yasir Arafat4814-- 
Umair Khanc Saeed Anwar b Nayyer Abbas97184228121 
Usman Arshadc Umaid Asif b Nayyer Abbas21526-- 
Usman Saeedlbw b Nayyer Abbas289810731 
Mohtashim Alinot out831271- 
+Gulraiz Sadafdid not bat      
Rizwan Haiderdid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Hasan Mahmooddid not bat      
Mohammad Naveddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 65 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-71, 3-90, 4-174, 5-199 (65 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat5   018114
Sadaf Hussain4   018011
Ali Khan6   1271-1
Umaid Asif5   0230--
Nayyer Abbas24   4593--
Saeed Anwar14   4250--
Zain Abbas7   2170--

--> Usman Arshad (1) passed his previous highest score of 183 in first-class matches
--> Tabish Khan (1) equalled his previous highest score of 57 in first-class matches
--> Zain Abbas (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 26
--> Ali Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 137 in first-class matches
--> Ali Khan (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 171
--> Umaid Asif reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the State Bank of Pakistan first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive