Goa v Hyderabad
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (South Zone)
VenueAditya Academy Ground, Bangalore on 5th March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 1 wicket
PointsGoa 0; Hyderabad 4
UmpiresPK Khakhar, N Pandit
RefereePR Mohapatra

Goa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Desaic Rajan b Ravi Kiran821262-38.10
SK Kamatc Milind b Ashish Reddy11210919966102.75
RS Belekarrun out (Ojha)3044554-68.18
KA Vazb Ravi Kiran111100107112111.00
+RV Kenib Ravi Kiran012--0.00
DW Misalnot out1117231-64.71
AR Yadavc Ravi Teja b Ravi Kiran4612--66.67
SA Badiuzzamac Suman b Ravi Kiran021--0.00
HH Gadekarnot out001--0.00
*SB Jakatidid not bat      
GD Narvekardid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Desai, 5.5 ov), 2-84 (Belekar, 18.1 ov), 3-266 (Vaz, 44.5 ov), 4-266 (Keni, 44.6 ov), 5-275 (Kamat, 46.3 ov), 6-287 (Yadav, 49.2 ov), 7-288 (Badiuzzama, 49.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milind8   15406--6.75
Ravi Kiran12   15351-14.404.42
Ashish Reddy9   05111-54.005.67
Ojha10   0570---5.70
Suman6   0420---7.00
Bhandari5   0270---5.40

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Misal b Gadekar31202633155.00
*P Akshath Reddyc Jakati b Gadekar1017372-58.82
DB Ravi Tejac Gadekar b Jakati871191455173.11
GH Viharic Yadav b Narvekar4570854-64.29
AA Bhandaric Kamat b Gadekar1718231194.44
SE Rajanc Keni b Badiuzzama013--0.00
A Ashish Reddynot out62356135177.14
+Habeeb Ahmedlbw b Gadekar6471-150.00
PP Ojhac Yadav b Jakati164512400.00
CV Milindrun out (Desai->Jakati)2514--40.00
M Ravi Kirannot out2511--40.00
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 49.4 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Suman, 4.5 ov), 2-46 (Akshath Reddy, 6.6 ov), 3-137 (Vihari, 32.5 ov), 4-166 (Bhandari, 37.5 ov), 5-170 (Rajan, 38.1 ov), 6-213 (Ravi Teja, 42.2 ov), 7-227 (Habeeb Ahmed, 43.6 ov), 8-244 (Ojha, 44.5 ov), 9-278 (Milind, 47.3 ov)
Goa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gadekar11   07346-16.506.64
Badiuzzama8   14512-48.005.62
Misal10   0550---5.50
Yadav8   04201--5.25
Narvekar4   01511-24.003.75

--> RS Belekar made his debut in List A matches
--> RS Belekar made his last appearance in List A matches
--> RV Keni made his last appearance in List A matches
--> SA Badiuzzama made his last appearance in List A matches
--> SE Rajan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> SK Kamat 50 in 56 balls, 71 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> SK Kamat 100 in 100 balls, 147 minutes with 6 fours and 5 sixes
--> SK Kamat passed his previous highest score of 110 in List A matches
--> KA Vaz passed his previous highest score of 29 in List A matches
--> KA Vaz made his first century in List A matches
--> DB Ravi Teja 50 in 97 balls, 104 minutes
--> A Ashish Reddy 50 in 24 balls, 47 minutes with 3 fours and 4 sixes
--> M Ravi Kiran achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed KA Vaz in the Goa innings (previous best was 1-28)
--> M Ravi Kiran achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Goa innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive