Derbyshire Second XI v Army
Other matches in England 2004
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 4th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 105 runs
UmpiresO Ropper, JFH Salisbury
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), K Dunelow (Army)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NRC Dumelowc Senneck b de Souza584876101120.83
JR Chapmanb de Souza4652926-88.46
RM Khanc Senneck b de Souza613181-46.15
*JDC Bryantb Parker3945586-86.67
J Needhamb Parker7881 8296.30
A Afzalnot out2940 2-72.50
AC Morrisnot out2022433-90.91
NEL Gunterdid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
P Maverdid not bat      
LJ Goddarddid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)38
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Dumelow), 2-124 (Chapman), 3-125 (Khan), 4-206 (Bryant), 5-265 (Needham)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck8   04501--5.62
Fabien7   04904--7.00
de Souza8   14536-16.005.62
Redfern7   05007--7.14
Lowe10   077011-7.70
Parker10   0382--30.003.80

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Dixonc Dumelow b Morris3761845-60.66
RJ Parkerb Smith831301238163.85
*JAG Fultonrun out1326351-50.00
AG Grinonneaub Gunter1811173-163.64
+A Senneckb Gunter011--0.00
IM Thompsonc Maver b Dumelow01618--0.00
SG Houghtonc Goddard b Smith102322--43.48
TF Fabienb Smith064--0.00
IP Redfernc Chapman b Needham1012151-83.33
VC de Souzanot out1815 2-120.00
JP Lowedid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Dixon), 2-108 (Fulton), 3-139 (Grinonneau), 4-139 (Senneck), 5-150 (Thompson), 6-173 (Parker), 7-175 (Fabien), 8-179 (Houghton), 9-209 (Redfern, 50 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzal10   127021-2.70
Gunter8   03122-24.003.88
Smith6   04133-12.006.83
Morris8   2131--48.001.62
Maver4   0200---5.00
Dumelow10   14512-60.004.50
Needham4   0221--24.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive