Durham Second XI v Scotland A
Scotland A in England 2013
VenueEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street on 2nd May 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland A won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 10 runs
UmpiresJR Burn, JH Evans
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), G Maddison (Scotland A)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ramanpreet Singhb Edwards4311-133.33
GJ Muchallc MacLeod b Drummond3814--37.50
AJ Hickeyc Iqbal b Burnett3915--33.33
*RD Pringlerun out (Gardiner)884350103204.65
+MJ Richardsonb Edwards47415631114.63
U Arshadc Gardiner b Mommsen1613--16.67
ME Claydonb Edwards232--66.67
RMR Brathwaitenot out1056-1200.00
RS Buckleynot out122--50.00
JP Bousfielddid not bat      
SJ Harmisondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 13 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 81 minutes, 20 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ramanpreet Singh, 0.3 ov), 2-18 (Muchall, 2.5 ov), 3-19 (Hickey, 3.3 ov), 4-150 (Pringle, 16.2 ov), 5-163 (Richardson, 18.1 ov), 6-167 (Claydon, 18.4 ov), 7-175 (Arshad, 19.2 ov)
Scotland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards4   0343--8.008.50
Burnett4   02311-24.005.75
Drummond4   03614-24.009.00
Leask1   0160---16.00
Gosain2   02103--10.50
Mommsen3   0231--18.007.67
Iqbal2   0190---9.50

Scotland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HJW Gardinerrun out (Ramanpreet Singh)5031648-161.29
CS MacLeodc Richardson b Harmison2929285-100.00
MA Leasklbw b Buckley378--42.86
+CD Wallacenot out5534457-161.76
CG Burnettnot out2620162-130.00
*PL Mommsendid not bat      
NAG Farrardid not bat      
MM Iqbaldid not bat      
JR Edwardsdid not bat      
GD Drummonddid not bat      
C Gosaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 81 minutes, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (MacLeod, 6.6 ov), 2-69 (Leask, 9.3 ov), 3-103 (Gardiner, 13.1 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Claydon4   0380-1-9.50
Brathwaite4   03101--7.75
Buckley4   0261--24.006.50
Bousfield3   0260---8.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive