Bahawalpur v Karachi Whites
Wills Gold Flake League (Quaid-e-Azam Trophy) 1990/91
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 21st December 1990 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Whites won by 29 runs
PointsBahawalpur 0; Karachi Whites 4
UmpiresMasroor Ali, Riazuddin

Karachi Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajid Alist Imran Zia b Mohammad Zahid24     
Moin-ul-Atiqb Murtaza Hussain38     
Aamer Hanifb Mohammad Zahid36     
*Asif Mujtabarun out9     
Ameeruddinrun out0     
+Moin Khanc Javed Rana b Mohammad Zahid7     
Sohail Mehdic Shahzad Arshad b Mohammad Zahid1     
Shahid Mahboobrun out1     
Ishtiaq Ahmednot out17     
Riaz Sheikhst Imran Zia b Mohammad Zahid6     
Athar Laeeqnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-83, 3-109, 4-109, 5-125, 6-127, 7-128, 8-128, 9-152
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahzad Arshad4   1220---5.50
Shahid Anwar8   2210---2.62
Mohammad Zahid8   3255--9.603.12
Mohammad Altaf8   0290---3.62
Murtaza Hussain8   2221--48.002.75
Tanvir Razzaq4   0230---5.75

Bahawalpur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shakeel Ahmedrun out50     
Javed Ranarun out0     
Shahid Anwarrun out4     
Tanvir Razzaqc Asif Mujtaba b Ameeruddin25     
Shahzad Arshadb Asif Mujtaba2     
+Imran Ziarun out1     
Sohail Iqbalc Ishtiaq Ahmed b Asif Mujtaba2     
Aamer Sohailst Moin Khan b Ameeruddin1     
*Mohammad Altafrun out13     
Murtaza Hussainnot out12     
Mohammad Zahidrun out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-26, 3-88, 4-92, 5-94, 6-96, 7-99, 8-99, 9-120, 10-126 (36.2 ov)
Karachi Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Mahboob6   270---1.17
Athar Laeeq6   2210---3.50
Aamer Hanif3   0170---5.67
Sohail Mehdi5   0200---4.00
Asif Mujtaba6.22112--19.001.74
Riaz Sheikh5   0210---4.20
Ameeruddin5   0212--15.004.20

--> Shakeel Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 27 in List A matches
--> Murtaza Hussain equalled his previous highest score of 12 in List A matches
--> Tanvir Razzaq made his debut for Bahawalpur in List A matches
--> Sohail Mehdi made his debut for Karachi Whites in List A matches
--> Ameeruddin made his debut for Karachi Whites in List A matches
--> Mohammad Zahid achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Karachi Whites innings (previous best was 4-13)
--> Mohammad Zahid achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Karachi Whites innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive