Tewkesbury v Hatherley and Reddings
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2011
VenueSwilgate, Tewkesbury on 18th June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTewkesbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultHatherley and Reddings won by 12 runs
PointsTewkesbury 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Hatherley and Reddings 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Hatherley and Reddings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Batemanb Hill0     
+T Cootec Vincent b T Allcoat1     
*AD Somab Gwillam98     
T Clarksonb Vincent6     
A Jenningsb Hill23     
R Bakerc Tame b Gwillam3     
A Tipladyb Hill1     
J Edgerun out (Vincent)18     
B Harrisb Gwillam2     
R Otterb Gwillam2     
D Jonesnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bateman), 2-36 (Coote), 3-53 (Clarkson), 4-129 (Jennings), 5-138 (Baker), 6-149 (Tiplady), 7-161 (Soma), 8-169 (Harris), 9-175 (Edge), 10-177 (Otter, 41.5 ov)
Tewkesbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hill12   0513--24.004.25
T Allcoat6   1211--36.003.50
Vincent4   0211--24.005.25
Brown10   0290---2.90

Tewkesbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Tamec and b Harris19     
S Hallc Bateman b Soma16     
S Vincentb Soma1     
John Allcoatc Bateman b Jones30     
T Allcoatb Tiplady43     
B Gwillamb Tiplady13     
J Brixeylbw b Tiplady0     
+James Allcoatc Clarkson b Tiplady6     
B Bowersrun out1     
N Hillnot out5     
T Brownnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Tame), 2-44 (Vincent), 3-45 (Hall), 4-98 (T Allcoat), 5-133 (Gwillam), 6-133 (Brixey), 7-152 (James Allcoat), 8-155 (John Allcoat), 9-165 (Bowers)
Hatherley and Reddings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Otter7   0250---3.57
Jones8   1161--48.002.00
Soma13   4352--39.002.69
Harris6   0321--36.005.33
Tiplady8   0414--12.005.12

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive