Tewkesbury v Bourton Vale
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2012
VenueSwilgate, Tewkesbury on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBourton Vale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTewkesbury won by 8 wickets
PointsTewkesbury 21 (Batting 6, Bowling 5); Bourton Vale 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], C Coleman
ScorerP South

Bourton Vale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+T Arkellc James Allcoat b Vincent9     
CR Brungarb Bevan12     
R Newhookb Wall38     
R Hillc Gwillam b Brown51     
J Galpinb T Allcoat8     
M Whitneyb Brown6     
C Hughesb Brown0     
N Andersonc Bevan b Brown9     
J Fieldingc James Allcoat b T Allcoat4     
H Daviesnot out0     
Z Bougenlbw b T Allcoat0     
Extras(12 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)28
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-166 (38.3 ov)
Tewkesbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bevan10   0251--60.002.50
Vincent10   2381--60.003.80
Gwillam5   1320---6.40
T Allcoat3.30143--7.004.00
Brown8   2204--12.002.50
Wall2   0241--12.0012.00

Tewkesbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Tamenot out61     
T Rollinsb Whitney10     
T Allcoatc and b Anderson42     
John Allcoatnot out3     
S Vincentdid not bat      
W Deemingdid not bat      
B Gwillamdid not bat      
D Walldid not bat      
T Browndid not bat      
+James Allcoatdid not bat      
E Bevandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)50
Total(2 wickets, 36 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Bourton Vale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whitney4   0221--24.005.50
Fielding3   060---2.00
Galpin1   070---7.00
Hughes3   0130---4.33
Newhook5   0250---5.00
Brungar8   2270---3.38
Hill2   070---3.50
Anderson6   0241--36.004.00
Arkell3   0120---4.00
Davies1   100---0.00

--> Bourton Vale innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Bourton Vale innings adds 1 run under
--> Tewkesbury innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Tewkesbury innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive