Purton v Nationwide House
West of England Premier League Wiltshire Division 2008
VenueThe Cricket Ground, Purton on 28th June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNationwide House won the toss and decided to field
ResultPurton won by 78 runs
PointsPurton 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Nationwide House 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Purton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Shrivastavac Chattell b Trewhella0     
*M Gardnerc M Flay b Sheffield84     
Tom Bowlerb K Flay60     
R Krishnanlbw b M Flay15     
A Woolfordc Momi b M Flay23     
+D Brayb M Flay9     
CN Milesc Perkins b Sheffield2     
M Bauerb Sheffield1     
Tobias Bowlerlbw b M Flay4     
D Bowlernot out1     
P Neillnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shrivastava), 2-114 (Tom Bowler), 3-163 (Krishnan), 4-163 (Gardner), 5-176 (Bray), 6-197 (Woolford), 7-197 (Miles), 8-199 (Bauer), 9-203 (Tobias Bowler)
Nationwide House bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trewhella13   3581--78.004.46
Perkins8   3180---2.25
K Flay9   2441--54.004.89
M Flay10   0554--15.005.50
Sheffield5   0283--10.005.60

Nationwide House inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Chattellc Woolford b Miles6     
M Harrisc Gardner b Tom Bowler22     
J Clarkec Krishnan b D Bowler23     
*M Flaylbw b D Bowler7     
H Momirun out (Tom Bowler)23     
C Sharpc D Bowler b Tom Bowler7     
F Roofelbw b D Bowler0     
K Flayc Tom Bowler b D Bowler1     
N Sheffieldb Miles10     
J Perkinsnot out3     
C Trewhellac Shrivastava b Tobias Bowler4     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-125 (38.3 ov)
Purton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tobias Bowler9.30381--57.004.00
Miles6   292--18.001.50
D Bowler13   3374--19.502.85
Tom Bowler10   2322--30.003.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Purton innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive