Shepperton Women Second XI v Twickenham Women
Other matches in England 2006
VenueWestfield District Cricket and Sports Club Ground, Woking on 14th May 2006 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShepperton Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultShepperton Women Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresC Bryant, K Rapley
ScorersJ Bitmead, PF McKenna

Twickenham Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Bakerlbw b Matthews132423--54.17
A Donnellyb Rapley43336--12.12
+K Wiltonb Sutton145--25.00
D Orfordc Matthews b R Jones1423172-60.87
H Millsb R Jones89181-88.89
L Brownlbw b Sutton519191-26.32
JL Halsteadc Buckham b Cambrey123140--38.71
K Andersonrun out31719--17.65
S Pottayrun out001--0.00
A Dayaratnenot out1611--16.67
K O'Reillyb Cambrey063--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)28
Total(all out, 28 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Baker), 2-27 (Wilton), 3-33 (Donnelly), 4-48 (Orford), 5-61 (Mills), 6-66 (Brown), 7-80 (Anderson), 8-80 (Pottay), 9-87 (Halstead), 10-89 (O'Reilly, 28 ov)
Shepperton Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rapley9   02513-54.002.78
Matthews4   01415124.003.50
Sutton8   03022-24.003.75
R Jones5   01025-15.002.00
Cambrey2   162236.003.00

Shepperton Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Steelb Baker2348422-47.92
R Jonesb Baker84347--18.60
SD Williamsrun out (Mills)11727--5.88
P Matthewsb Anderson2108--20.00
GA Daviesnot out113940--28.21
R Luptonnot out3231276-103.23
H Jonesdid not bat      
E Suttondid not bat      
*C Rapleydid not bat      
+J Buckhamdid not bat      
H Cambreydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 31 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Steel), 2-39 (R Jones), 3-42 (Matthews), 4-46 (Williams)
Twickenham Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pottay5   3110---2.20
Halstead6   016031-2.67
Donnelly2   08011-4.00
Baker8   12421-24.003.00
Anderson9   22413154.002.67
Orford1   050---5.00

--> Twickenham Women innings: 50 in 14.3 overs, 49 minutes
--> Shepperton Women Second XI innings: 50 in 23.5 overs, 74 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive