St Edward's School, Oxford v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueSt John's College Ground, Oxford on 27th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresGD Cooper, P Cooper
ScorersDA Rosso, ME Warren

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DRW Irensrun out (Barrett)3538396- 
GDL Sandbachc Smith b Willis8113316053 
RWK Brownb Baig2440453- 
+TD Smithst Dickinson b Baig21110-- 
DJ Bowyerc Hargreaves b Willis5465785- 
CJL Sandbachc sub (GEJ Chaffer) b Hammond1014101- 
PG Morganc Baig b Morland91315-- 
CEH Hopkinsc Kerr-Dineen b Morland013-- 
J Harworthc Hargreaves b Willis244-- 
P Swainsonnot out567-- 
*CM Pitchernot out232-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(9 wickets, declared, 54 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Irens), 2-109 (Brown), 3-117 (Smith), 4-197 (GDL Sandbach), 5-216 (CJL Sandbach), 6-219 (Bowyer), 7-219 (Hopkins), 8-223 (Harworth), 9-230 (Morgan)
St Edward's School, Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Simon5   1410-1
Machin5   025012
Hammond18   1541--
Hargreaves3   0210--
Baig14   05722-
Willis7   0253--
Morland2   072--

St Edward's School, Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JH Barrettc Bowyer b Irens3587944- 
FJ Kerr-Dineenc GDL Sandbach b Pitcher1646611- 
*OPH Smithlbw b CJL Sandbach1024231- 
J Morlandc GDL Sandbach b CJL Sandbach2612-- 
RTL Willisc Irens b Swainson3867675- 
MAH Hammondc Smith b Bowyer2744313- 
F Baiglbw b Hopkins1534431- 
+CM Dickinsonlbw b Bowyer054-- 
FPA Simonnot out620271- 
JES Machinnot out02320-- 
AS Hargreavesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 59 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Kerr-Dineen), 2-67 (Smith), 3-75 (Barrett), 4-75 (Morland), 5-112 (Hammond), 6-156 (Willis), 7-158 (Dickinson), 8-163 (Baig)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hopkins10   511112
Harworth8   2230--
Pitcher7   11612-
CJL Sandbach14   3292--
Irens5   01812-
Bowyer8   0302--
Swainson7   03011-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive