Crosby St Mary's v Merseyside Commonwealth Conference
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2012
VenueGorsey Lane, Hightown on 8th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMerseyside Commonwealth Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMerseyside Commonwealth Conference won by 70 runs
Umpires[unknown], D Smith

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Yahathugodac Short b Kelly35     
U Wewalwalac Dever b Houghton4     
I Yahathugodac Short b Kelly64     
S Balasubramanianc and b Kelly4     
*P Griffithst [unknown] b Kelly6     
T Afridib Kelly56     
RWA Mohamedc [unknown] b Kirkpatrick4     
K Alleynest [unknown] b Kelly28     
+Suhail Ahmednot out25     
Shakeel Ahmednot out5     
E Herbertdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(8 wickets, declared, 40 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Crosby St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Houghton10   1331--
Parry7   3220--
Kelly10   0296--
Dever5   0550--
Kirkpatrick5   0571--
S Leyland3   0230--

Crosby St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Lanceleyb Afridi13     
J Dickinsonc Griffith b Afridi3     
P Houghtonc Mohamed b Shakeel Ahmed4     
*J Kellyc Balasubramanian b Suhail Ahmed93     
S Leylandb Suhail Ahmed4     
T Shortb Shakeel Ahmed13     
R Kirkpatrickb Afridi12     
N Foyb Afridi0     
C Deverb Afridi10     
J Leylandnot out0     
R Parryc and b Afridi0     
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-172 (45.2 ov)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohamed6   1240--
Suhail Ahmed7   0342--
[unknown]4   0180--
Alleyne2   0170--
Shakeel Ahmed7   3232--

--> Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Merseyside Commonwealth Conference innings adds 18 runs under
--> Crosby St Mary's innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Crosby St Mary's innings adds 23 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive