Port Qasim Authority Under-19s v State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 6th November 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultState Bank of Pakistan Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsPort Qasim Authority Under-19s 0; State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s 4
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Sohail Zaman
RefereeZaigham Burki

Port Qasim Authority Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzar Hassanrun out (Waqar Ali)28     
Wajahat Khanb Naved Saeed4     
*Haris Alic Naved Saeed b Khalid Kail45     
Agha Safdarb Khalid Kail17     
Rao Waqarnot out50     
+Saifullah Khanc Mohammad Afzal b Waqar Ali35     
Syed Naqashnot out26     
Zainullahdid not bat      
Arsalan Hussaindid not bat      
Ghulam Mudassardid not bat      
Irshad Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-73, 3-107, 4-108, 5-159
State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Iqbal7   0350  -5.00
Naved Saeed9   0491  54.005.44
Waqar Ali9   0531  54.005.89
Bilal Manzoor8   1270  -3.38
Khalid Kail6   0292  18.004.83
Faraz Ahmed6   0260  -4.33

State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Shahan Akramc Rao Waqar b Irshad Khan20     
+Mohammad Afzalc Irshad Khan b Arsalan Hussain69     
Khalid Kailc and b Arsalan Hussain20     
Ghazanfar Abbasc Saifullah Khan b Irshad Khan38     
Junaid Alic Rao Waqar b Syed Naqash17     
Shehroz Kaleemst Saifullah Khan b Zainullah18     
Waqar Alic Ghulam Mudassar b Irshad Khan4     
Naved Saeednot out20     
Bilal Manzoornot out5     
Mudassar Iqbaldid not bat      
Faraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 42.4 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-110, 3-116, 4-148, 5-177, 6-188, 7-216
Port Qasim Authority Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irshad Khan9   0543  18.006.00
Ghulam Mudassar4   0310  -7.75
Zainullah9   0421  54.004.67
Arsalan Hussain9   1342  27.003.78
Rao Waqar1   090  -9.00
Syed Naqash7.40291  46.003.78
Haris Ali3   0200  -6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive