Hampshire Hogs v Hampshire Hoggets
Other matches in England 2012
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 27th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHampshire Hogs: 11; Hampshire Hoggets: 12
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 91 runs
UmpiresG Wilby, B Wilson
ScorerA Wilson

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJD Kellyretired out5262795- 
WP Gunyonretired out3140541- 
AJT Hallidaynot out35487331 
S McKenziec T Loup b Burdett013-- 
+JAR Parkerc and b Gwynn044-- 
B Aldridgeb GHT Loup1512152- 
W Mannnot out2621244- 
*HTP Marksdid not bat      
TR Durstondid not bat      
THS Clowesdid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 20 w)40
Total(5 wickets, declared, 128 minutes, 30 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Gunyon), 2-116 (Kelly), 3-117 (McKenzie), 4-123 (Parker), 5-151 (B Aldridge)
Hampshire Hoggets bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oliver5   024043
Fisher5   030021
Hardman4   01102-
Lees3   01901-
Burdett3   02312-
Gwynn3   0241-1
Jewel3   01701-
GHT Loup3   02611-
S Loup1   0100--

Hampshire Hoggets inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHT Loupc Marks b Clowes1731351- 
+T Loupst Parker b RDC Aldridge1910-- 
S Burdettc Clowes b Kelly3057604- 
C Gwynnc Parker b Durston848311- 
T Oliverc Marks b Durston024-- 
H Leesst Parker b Kelly012-- 
J Blaxlandc Parker b Mann31213-- 
B Fisherc B Aldridge b Mann12991- 
W Hardmanb Kelly026-- 
H Gardnerb B Aldridge068-- 
T Jewelb Clowes102824-- 
S Loupnot out1313203- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 118 minutes, 35.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (T Loup), 2-26 (GHT Loup), 3-61 (Burdett), 4-61 (Oliver), 5-61 (Gwynn), 6-61 (Lees), 7-76 (Fisher), 8-76 (Hardman), 9-77 (Blaxland), 10-80 (Gardner), 11-108 (Jewel, 35.5 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RDC Aldridge10   03612-
Durston7   21121-
Kelly6   0153--
Mann2   0923-
B Aldridge2   081--
McKenzie2   0170-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive