Haripur Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 28th, 29th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsHaripur Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 9
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Farooq Jan
Close of play day 1

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Khanc Babar Ali b Sajad Ahmed15     
Naveed Afridic Rizwan Sulaman b Mehr Nawaz25     
*+Imran Afridirun out (Mehr Nawaz)37     
Nisar Afridist Babar Ali b Mehr Nawaz9     
Basit Alic Kamran Suleman b Mehr Nawaz58     
Zahidullahc Zaheer Abass b Mohammad Aqib60     
Saeed Ullahc Mehr Nawaz b Mohammad Aqib4     
Osman Shinwaric Farhan Khan b Mehr Nawaz37     
Mohammad Haneeflbw b Rizwan Sulaman1     
Zakir Afridinot out3     
Mohammad Bilalrun out (Mohammad Aqib)4     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-66, 3-92, 4-94, 5-184, 6-195, 7-250, 8-255, 9-257, 10-264 (63.4 ov)
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajad Ahmed7   13512-
Farhan Khan10   1430-1
Kamran Suleman6   0330-1
Mehr Nawaz19   1704--
Mohammad Aqib16   3592--
Rizwan Sulaman5.40181--

Haripur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Khanc Imran Afridi b Osman Shinwari20     
Kamran Sulemanc Naveed Afridi b Mohammad Bilal1     
Saeed Khanb Osman Shinwari0     
Zaheer Abassc Basit Ali b Zakir Afridi13     
Rizwan Sulamanlbw b Osman Shinwari0     
Aqib Jamshedc Imran Afridi b Zakir Afridi14     
*Mehr Nawazc Imran Afridi b Osman Shinwari6     
+Babar Alilbw b Zakir Afridi0     
Sajad Ahmednot out32     
Mohammad Aqibc Imran Afridi b Saeed Khan15     
Israr Ahmedc Imran Afridi b Osman Shinwari24     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-11, 3-40, 4-41, 5-56, 6-64, 7-64, 8-69, 9-90, 10-140 (42.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Osman Shinwari13.3149551
Mohammad Bilal5   017111
Zakir Afridi10   0333-1
Mohammad Haneef6   2150--
Saeed Khan6   0181--
Nisar Afridi2   120--

Haripur Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Khanb Zakir Afridi1     
Rizwan Sulamanb Zakir Afridi2     
Zaheer Abassc Mohammad Bilal b Nisar Afridi34     
Saeed Khanlbw b Osman Shinwari1     
Sajad Ahmedb Zakir Afridi8     
Aqib Jamshedc Nisar Afridi b Naveed Afridi60     
Kamran Sulemanc Basit Ali b Saeed Khan11     
+Babar Alilbw b Naveed Afridi16     
*Mehr Nawazb Naveed Afridi3     
Israr Ahmednot out1     
Mohammad Aqibc Imran Afridi b Nisar Afridi0     
Extras(11 b, 4 lb)15
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-13, 4-26, 5-93, 6-117, 7-143, 8-148, 9-151, 10-152 (54.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Osman Shinwari9   1171--
Zakir Afridi6   0123--
Mohammad Bilal5   0180--
Mohammad Haneef6   0260--
Nisar Afridi12.52252--
Naveed Afridi11   2293--
Saeed Khan5   1101--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Khannot out23     
Saeed Ullahc Israr Ahmed b Mohammad Aqib0     
Zakir Afridib Rizwan Sulaman2     
*+Imran Afridinot out4     
Naveed Afrididid not bat      
Mohammad Haneefdid not bat      
Osman Shinwaridid not bat      
Zahidullahdid not bat      
Nisar Afrididid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Basit Alidid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 4.1 overs)29
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-23
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehr Nawaz1   0200--
Mohammad Aqib2   061--
Rizwan Sulaman1.1031--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive