Falkland v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 31st July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 4 wickets
UmpiresV Lewis, JG Reed
ScorerB Kennaugh

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+W Kylanderc Harrison b Khalid Zafar55     
IK Maynardb Khan0     
WH Notleyc Khalid Zafar b Gilmour23     
JFG Whileb Gilmour3     
GM Harpernot out80     
E Trylonb Hughes7     
AD Downingnot out74     
*P Atkinsdid not bat      
MJ Eylesdid not bat      
G Stanwaydid not bat      
DRJ Cranfield-Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 54 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan12   1541--
Martin6   2180--
Gilmour9   2352--
Khalid Zafar9   1481--
Hughes10   0531--
Johnson8   1400--

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bloorb Cranfield-Thompson0     
S Piperb Harper138     
Khalid Zafarlbw b Kylander50     
D Johnsonc Stanway b Eyles18     
A Townsendb Harper5     
+B Piperb Kylander0     
R Gilmournot out45     
J Martinnot out1     
J Hughesdid not bat      
Z Khandid not bat      
*D Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 42.3 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cranfield-Thompson5   2161--
Downing6   0360--
Harper11   2632--
Kylander10   1632--
Eyles5   0251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive