Highfield v Fleetwood Hesketh
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2003
VenueBillinge Road, Highfield on 21st June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHighfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultFleetwood Hesketh won by 110 runs
PointsHighfield 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Fleetwood Hesketh 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresT Graham, LA Knowles

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Bowdenc Mollitt b Peet46     
D Sykeslbw b Mollitt5     
MC Fletchernot out81     
ND Rimmerc MN Farrell b Mollitt62     
*SJ Rimmerc Mollitt b Tariq-ur-Rehman24     
A Kuruvillac Tariq-ur-Rehman b Winstanley17     
PJG Appletonnot out18     
P Regandid not bat      
PR Mullendid not bat      
+MJ Bimpsondid not bat      
Hassan Bokharidid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 5 nb)26
Total(5 wickets, declared, 166 minutes, 44 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Sykes), 2-89 (Bowden), 3-166 (ND Rimmer), 4-215 (SJ Rimmer), 5-? (Kuruvilla)
Highfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mollitt8   0482--
Dawber9   0520--
Tariq-ur-Rehman13   1611--
Peet11   1721--
Winstanley3   0251-1

Highfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Gregoryc Mullen b Kuruvilla12     
RK Farrellc and b Hassan Bokhari9     
*JM Ramsdalec and b Hassan Bokhari4     
Tariq-ur-Rehmanc Appleton b Fletcher83     
+MN Farrellc ND Rimmer b Kuruvilla20     
G Dawberc ND Rimmer b Kuruvilla9     
NA Mellinglbw b Kuruvilla4     
SE Peetlbw b Appleton11     
SW Mollittc Mullen b Appleton0     
MS Thomasb Kuruvilla9     
DD Winstanleynot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 187 minutes, 45.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Gregory), 2-21 (RK Farrell), 3-26 (Ramsdale), 4-55 (MN Farrell), 5-70 (Dawber), 6-74 (Melling), 7-99 (Peet), 8-99 (Mollitt), 9-124 (Thomas), 10-169 (Tariq-ur-Rehman, 45.5 ov)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kuruvilla23   6625-1
Hassan Bokhari9   2392-1
ND Rimmer4   0150--
Appleton8   2342--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive