Brazil Women v Canada Women
ICC Americas Women's T20 Championship 2012
VenueJimmy Powell Oval, George Town, Grand Cayman on 23rd April 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrazil Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanada Women won by 126 runs
PointsBrazil Women 0; Canada Women 2
UmpiresC Samaroo, C Young
ScorersB Cato, D van der Bol

Canada Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Wilsonc Dias b ER Ribeiro2125422-84.00
Mahewish Khanrun out911121-81.82
D Shabbirb Brito6353724-118.87
J Whitenot out3133592-93.94
*MJ Turiknot out1410112-140.00
+K Coulterdid not bat      
Saniyah Ziadid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
S Tittlemierdid not bat      
L Kentondid not bat      
KN Mirchandanidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 12 nb, 28 w)43
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mahewish Khan), 2-63 (Wilson), 3-162 (Shabbir)
Brazil Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brito4   02016124.005.00
NR Ribeiro4   04004--10.00
Lagoa2   017052-8.50
Vicentin4   04009--10.00
ER Ribeiro3   02714-18.009.00
Maingot2   027029-13.50
Dela Pace1   070---7.00

Brazil Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NR Ribeiroc Shabbir b Turik2052631-38.46
AE Vicentinrun out (Coulter)014--0.00
JL Britob Kenton2912--22.22
KF Lagoarun out (Coulter)11113--9.09
ER Ribeirolbw b Mirchandani32123--14.29
J Melob Mirchandani2118--18.18
C Dela Pacec White b Kenton3717--42.86
R Maingotnot out112--100.00
F Goesb Mirchandani3616--50.00
ME Costanot out011--0.00
H Diasdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 19 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Vicentin), 2-14 (Brito), 3-25 (Lagoa), 4-41 (ER Ribeiro), 5-47 (NR Ribeiro), 6-? (Melo), 7-? (Dela Pace), 8-55 (Goes)
Canada Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saniyah Zia4   01304--3.25
Kenton4   01323-12.003.25
White4   240---1.00
Mahewish Khan2   0601--3.00
Mirchandani4   11336-8.003.25
Turik2   0514-12.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive