Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club v Lankan Cricket Club
CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament 2011/12 (Group D)
VenueRoyal College Ground, Colombo on 28th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLankan Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultLankan Cricket Club won by 4 wickets
PointsKurunegala Youth Cricket Club 0; Lankan Cricket Club 2
UmpiresID Gunawardene, TH Wijewardene
RefereeM Jayasekera

Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WWAG Maneshanc DSD Weerasinghe b Gajasinghe2319 4-121.05
WC Sisirakumarac Pathirana b DRF Weerasinghe4432 8-137.50
+GSK de Silvab DRF Weerasinghe4020 33200.00
WCR Tisserab NVR Perera3425 13136.00
RPUA Rajapaksec Gajasinghe b Jeewantha36 --50.00
*AW Ekanayakec Hunukumbura b Jeewantha01 --0.00
EMCD Edirisingheb DRF Weerasinghe03 --0.00
MVD Pereranot out1813 2-138.46
KMB Sandaruwannot out01 --0.00
SDPA Premaratnedid not bat      
PMPDR Mahawattedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Maneshan, 6.2 ov), 2-104 (de Silva, 11.1 ov), 3-122 (Sisirakumara, 13.1 ov), 4-128 (Rajapakse, 14.5 ov), 5-128 (Ekanayake, 14.6 ov), 6-131 (Edirisinghe, 15.5 ov), 7-166 (Tissera, 19.5 ov)
Lankan Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NVR Perera4   03413-24.008.50
SSM Perera4   0310---7.75
Jeewantha4   0302--12.007.50
Gajasinghe3   0311--18.0010.33
Pathirana1   0140---14.00
DRF Weerasinghe4   0253--8.006.25

Lankan Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DN Hunukumburac Ekanayake b Rajapakse33 --100.00
DNW Pathiranac de Silva b Perera108 2-125.00
WWP Tarakac Rajapakse b Premaratne5037 33135.14
SAP Ranasuriyac Mahawatte b Edirisinghe1613 11123.08
*CG Wijesinghec Tissera b Premaratne3628 41128.57
PASS Jeewanthanot out3216 13200.00
DSD Weerasinghec and b Premaratne13 --33.33
NVR Pereranot out149 11155.56
SSM Pereradid not bat      
KP Gajasinghedid not bat      
DRF Weerasinghedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 19.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hunukumbura, 0.5 ov), 2-14 (Pathirana, 1.5 ov), 3-53 (Ranasuriya, 6.5 ov), 4-116 (Taraka, 14.2 ov), 5-123 (Wijesinghe, 14.6 ov), 6-133 (DSD Weerasinghe, 16.2 ov)
Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajapakse4   0321--24.008.00
Perera2   02111-12.0010.50
Ekanayake4   03401--8.50
Edirisinghe4   0191--24.004.75
Premaratne3   03032-6.0010.00
Mahawatte2   0250---12.50

--> KMB Sandaruwan made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> WWAG Maneshan passed his previous highest score of 22 in Twenty20 matches
--> GSK de Silva passed his previous highest score of 16 in Twenty20 matches
--> WCR Tissera passed his previous highest score of 22 in Twenty20 matches
--> WWP Taraka passed his previous highest score of 28 in Twenty20 matches
--> PASS Jeewantha passed his previous highest score of 17 in Twenty20 matches
--> NVR Perera passed his previous highest score of 11 in Twenty20 matches
--> MVD Perera made his debut for Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club in Twenty20 matches
--> DRF Weerasinghe achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed GSK de Silva in the Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club innings (previous best was 0-4)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive