Trent College v Oakham School
Other matches in England 2008
VenueTrent College Ground, Long Eaton on 17th May 2008 (54-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOakham School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOakham School won by 100 runs
UmpiresKF Forsyth, A Isherwood
ScorerR Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HW Groomeb N Halley1640571-40.00
JAD McCormackc Young b J Halley49151-44.44
R Grundyb N Halley1238331-31.58
FCA Taylorrun out37751093-49.33
JEP Darkerun out72106895267.92
SKW Kellyb J Halley1111111-100.00
OW Hammondnot out118141-137.50
A Moorec Young b J Halley6107--60.00
+AT Martinb Pollard4221-200.00
ACF Wyattnot out322--150.00
J Cuthbertdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (McCormack), 2-57 (Grundy), 3-? (Groome), 4-156 (Taylor), 5-175 (Darke), 6-175 (Kelly), 7-193 (Moore), 8-199 (Martin)
Trent College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Halley10   0473--20.004.70
Frost10   22305--2.30
Pollard10   14612160.004.60
N Halley10   04123-30.004.10
Swann5   1160---3.20
Morgan5   12002--4.00

Trent College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Robinsonlbw b Cuthbert3651676-70.59
A Fisherc Hammond b Cuthbert306878-244.12
TJ Youngb Darke032--0.00
D Swannb Darke066--0.00
B Daviesc and b Taylor21012--20.00
C Heidenc McCormack b Taylor31819--16.67
J Pollardb Cuthbert512171-41.67
J Halleyc Kelly b Taylor064--0.00
N Halleyst Martin b Cuthbert15121221125.00
M Morganb Cuthbert012--0.00
J Frostnot out237--66.67
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Robinson), 2-61 (Young), 3-69 (Swann), 4-71 (Fisher), 5-78 (Davies), 6-84 (Pollard), 7-85 (Heiden), 8-85 (J Halley), 9-86 (Morgan), 10-103 (N Halley, 31.4 ov)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly5   160---1.20
Wyatt6   1220---3.67
Darke7   11721-21.002.43
Moore2   050---2.50
Taylor4   1113--8.002.75

--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive