Clydesdale v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 29th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUddingston won by 33 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsClydesdale 0; Uddingston 10
UmpiresDA Haggo, JMB McClymont
ScorersG Graham, C McCrossan

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJC Hoffmannc Afzal b Bashir78     
Sameer Ziac Smith b Mohammed Ali67     
BARS Priyadarshanalbw b Afzal33     
Aamir Gulc and b Afzal27     
K Makwanac Williamson b Bashir18     
Imran Adreesc Shahid b Bashir1     
ND MacLeodnot out16     
+AAC MacLeodnot out6     
J Johnstondid not bat      
SG McKenziedid not bat      
*R Bawadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Hoffmann), 2-184 (Sameer Zia), 3-184 (Priyadarshana), 4-224 (Aamir Gul), 5-229 (Imran Adrees), 6-236 (Makwana)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson8   0340 -
Kamran Sajid10   2460 -
Afzal9   0552 -
Bashir10   1383 -
Mohammed Ali8   0631 -
Grewal3   0180 -

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahidlbw b Imran Adrees47     
JG Williamsonc ND MacLeod b Hoffmann18     
MQ Sheikhc Priyadarshana b Hoffmann2     
Kamran Sajidlbw b Hoffmann10     
*HS Grewalst AAC MacLeod b Sameer Zia23     
Z Bashirc Aamir Gul b Bawa29     
M Afzallbw b Sameer Zia0     
+CH Smithlbw b Aamir Gul3     
Mohammed Aliobstructing the field12     
LH Hillrun out16     
AW Scobienot out5     
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 36 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Williamson), 2-34 (Sheikh), 3-66 (Kamran Sajid), 4-102 (Shahid), 5-123 (Grewal), 6-123 (Afzal), 7-142 (Smith), 8-153 (Bashir), 9-163 (Mohammed Ali), 10-184 (Hill, 36 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoffmann8   1243  
Bawa5   0371  
Priyadarshana5   0360  
Imran Adrees8   1271  
Sameer Zia7   0282  
Aamir Gul3   0211  

--> Uddingston innings was reduced to 48 overs, Clydesdale target was 218 runs in 38 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive