Leicester Ivanhoe v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 7 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1); Kibworth 22 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresIM Armitage, R Rodwell
ScorerG Lee

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TR Wardc Thompson b Broughton0  -- 
M Twiggc Smith b Shaw52  4- 
P Patelc Thompson b Broughton3  -- 
J Kirkhamc Page-Morris b Broughton2  -- 
SJ Punchardb Ackermann27  21 
+P Twiggc Spiers b Broughton23  1- 
AJ Morrisnot out25  -- 
G Srinivasannot out22  -- 
Imran Khandid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
N Laffertydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 12 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ward), 2-4 (Patel), 3-16 (Kirkham), 4-89 (Punchard), 5-113 (M Twigg), 6-131 (P Twigg)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Broughton10   13343-
Crouch10   1390--
Spiers10   13202-
Shaw10   03615-
Ackermann10   12612-

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Cravenc M Twigg b Lafferty6  1- 
GP Smithc Kirkham b Lafferty38  7- 
CN Ackermannnot out100  -- 
RS Ghumanrun out0  -- 
D Shawnot out17  -- 
AM Alidid not bat      
CA Page-Morrisdid not bat      
DR Broughtondid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
+SG Thompsondid not bat      
P Crouchdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 35 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Craven), 2-70 (Smith), 3-72 (Ghuman)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lafferty8   13622-
Morris8   05101-
Imran Khan7   228042
Srinivasan7   1350--
Durose5   1200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive