Potters Bar v Harpenden
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2012
VenueThe Walk, Potters Bar on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPotters Bar won the toss and decided to field
ResultPotters Bar won by 5 wickets
PointsPotters Bar 25; Harpenden 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Carlson, A Grose
ScorersMJ Arnold (Harpenden), MA Shepherd (Potters Bar)

Harpenden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JL Pankhurstc Swainland b Milligan11220-- 
SP Whitec Kettleborough b Milligan1310142- 
+AC Spencerc and b Milligan418221- 
BJ Frazerc van der Maat b Scott35272933 
*NJ Lambc Swainland b Pascoe2559654- 
JM Lathamc van der Maat b Pascoe1462731- 
E Washingtonlbw b Pascoe32127-- 
O Tuckst Swainland b Pascoe1530323- 
B Mahoneyc van der Maat b Tanveer Sikandar0910-- 
J Absalomst Swainland b Pascoe18302911 
JEJ Pecknot out2714-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 47.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (White, 3 ov), 2-14 (Pankhurst, 4.2 ov), 3-35 (Spencer, 9 ov), 4-53 (Frazer, 11.5 ov), 5-91 (Lamb, 27.5 ov), 6-96 (Latham, 33.5 ov), 7-97 (Washington, 35.5 ov), 8-106 (Mahoney, 38.5 ov), 9-116 (Tuck, 43.2 ov), 10-133 (Absalom, 47.3 ov)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milligan19   55531-
Tanveer Sikandar9   1331--
Scott5   0161--

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Kettleboroughlbw b Peck062-- 
A Keelynot out7210613410- 
T Webleyb Mahoney1712-- 
LMG Cooperlbw b Absalom2438582- 
Tanveer Sikandarc Spencer b Lamb3054483- 
WA van der Maatc Pankhurst b Lamb053-- 
MJ Milligannot out848-1 
GFB Scottdid not bat      
DC Pascoedid not bat      
*+CJ Swainlanddid not bat      
GTE Hodgedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 134 minutes, 36.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kettleborough, 1 ov), 2-1 (Webley, 3.5 ov), 3-63 (Cooper, 19.1 ov), 4-127 (Tanveer Sikandar, 34.1 ov), 5-127 (van der Maat, 35 ov)
Harpenden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peck3   171--
Mahoney8   3321--
Frazer12   0430--
Absalom5   2131--
Pankhurst5   1250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive