Delph and Dobcross v Broad Oak
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueHuddersfield Road, Delph on 10th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelph and Dobcross won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelph and Dobcross won by 7 wickets
PointsDelph and Dobcross 6; Broad Oak 0
UmpiresR Bissett, J Firth
ScorersC Forrest, J Harrison

Broad Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CW Gillc Lilley b Bilal Khilji514 1-35.71
R Fittonc G Jones b Adnan Ghaus1526 3-57.69
S Rushworthc W Jones b Adnan Ghaus07 --0.00
*A Francelbw b Lilley2422 32109.09
J Hargreavesb Bilal Khilji2471 2133.80
M Freelandb Bilal Khilji3173 6-42.47
GP Hurlbattc Irfan Zahoor b Lilley111 --9.09
T McCreadielbw b Bilal Khilji513 1-38.46
A Walkerb Bilal Khilji03 --0.00
YA Golwalkarrun out (Adnan Ghaus)920 2-45.00
W Metcalfenot out210 --20.00
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Gill), 2-16 (Rushworth), 3-49 (Fitton), 4-49 (France), 5-102 (Hargreaves), 6-107 (Hurlbatt), 7-111 (Freeland), 8-111 (Walker), 9-116 (McCreadie), 10-127 (Golwalkar, 44.2 ov)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Khilji13   6225--15.601.69
Adnan Ghaus7.223721322.005.05
Lilley17   6342-151.002.00
W Jones5   1160---3.20
Faisal Butt2   0120---6.00

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorb Hurlbatt43 1-133.33
B Crusec Metcalfe b Walker3039 5176.92
Bilal Khiljinot out5461 6388.52
Faisal Buttb Hargreaves2825 41112.00
AM Lilleynot out63 -1200.00
G Simpsondid not bat      
*+G Jonesdid not bat      
L Hargreavesdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
W Jonesdid not bat      
S Broadbentdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(3 wickets, 21.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-55 (Cruse), 3-120 (Faisal Butt)
Broad Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hurlbatt6   0331--36.005.50
France6   2170---2.83
Walker4   0261--24.006.50
Golwalkar3   0170---5.67
Metcalfe1   0180---18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive