Kalat v Loralai
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 30th, 31st May, 1st June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKalat won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoralai won by 262 runs
PointsKalat 0; Loralai 9
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Tariq Chishti
ScorerMohammad Munawar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Loralai first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Liaqat Alib Shakeel Rind969916015- 
Gul Mohammadb Mohammad Tahir1612252- 
Mohammad Iqballbw b Abdul Jalil64881208- 
Nasir Khanrun out3148445- 
Mir Zahidc Maqbool Ahmed b Shakeel Rind1523161- 
+Mohammad Ishaqlbw b Amjad Khan825281- 
Zameer Khanc Shahzad Tareen b Amjad Khan4754807- 
*Shah Mohammadc Mohammad Tahir b Shakeel Rind731331- 
Musa Khanc Barkat Ali b Mohammad Tahir16171811 
Faizullahc Mohammad Tahir b Shakeel Rind2812-- 
Abdul Mannannot out026-- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 4 nb)19
Total(all out, 290 minutes, 67.1 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-114, 4-120, 5-145, 6-156, 7-185, 8-218, 9-258, 10-321 (67.1 ov)
Kalat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan16.11762--
Mohammad Tahir13   0662--
Abdul Jalil9   0571--
Shahzad Tareen11   0460-3
Shakeel Rind18   3614-1

Kalat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hayatb Faizullah2534426- 
Maqbool Ahmedc Mohammad Ishaq b Faizullah01015-- 
Shahzad Tareenc Mohammad Ishaq b Faizullah5410014510- 
Mohammad Aslamb Faizullah038-- 
Ali Ahmedb Faizullah4861- 
Barkat Alib Faizullah2444633- 
+Mohammad Faranlbw b Zameer Khan1525503- 
*Shakeel Rindc Shah Mohammad b Zameer Khan917222- 
Mohammad Tahirc Mohammad Ishaq b Zameer Khan4324418- 
Abdul Jalilb Zameer Khan6531- 
Amjad Khannot out1011292- 
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 222 minutes, 45.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-29, 3-33, 4-37, 5-98, 6-120, 7-132, 8-?, 9-143, 10-192 (45.5 ov)
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Mannan15   5760--
Faizullah20   7746--
Musa Khan2   050--
Shah Mohammad2   080--
Zameer Khan6.51274--

Loralai second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Liaqat Alilbw b Mohammad Tahir1813-- 
Gul Mohammadc Barkat Ali b Amjad Khan6671- 
Mohammad Iqbalc Mohammad Faran b Shakeel Rind5269977- 
Nasir Khanlbw b Abdul Jalil5167748- 
Mir Zahidlbw b Shakeel Rind1329291- 
+Mohammad Ishaqb Abdul Jalil1437352- 
Zameer Khanc Mohammad Faran b Shakeel Rind517510513 
*Shah Mohammadc Mohammad Faran b Amjad Khan1120201- 
Musa Khanc Shahzad Tareen b Shakeel Rind2715206- 
Faizullahc sub (Abdul Rehman) b Shakeel Rind2022303- 
Abdul Mannannot out4813-- 
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 235 minutes, 59.1 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-114, 4-120, 5-145, 6-156, 7-185, 8-218, 9-258, 10-266 (59.1 ov)
Kalat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Khan6   0412--
Mohammad Tahir10   1461--
Abdul Jalil15   2482--
Shahzad Tareen7   1320-1
Shakeel Rind21.12845--

Kalat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hayatb Faizullah325-- 
+Mohammad Faranb Faizullah011-- 
Barkat Alilbw b Zameer Khan28468431 
Shahzad Tareenlbw b Faizullah039-- 
Maqbool Ahmedb Abdul Mannan514121- 
Mohammad Aslamc Zameer Khan b Faizullah6555104101 
Ali Ahmedc Liaqat Ali b Musa Khan165-- 
Mohammad Tahirlbw b Shah Mohammad1532442- 
*Shakeel Rindnot out920152- 
Abdul Jalillbw b Shah Mohammad024-- 
Amjad Khanlbw b Shah Mohammad021-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(all out, 149 minutes, 30.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-4, 3-8, 4-13, 5-72, 6-73, 7-119, 8-128, 9-133, 10-133 (30.3 ov)
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Mannan5   1251--
Faizullah11   3314--
Musa Khan4   0171--
Shah Mohammad3.30143--
Zameer Khan7   0391--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive