Multan v Khan Research Laboratories
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division Two)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 31st October, 1st, 2nd November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by an innings and 61 runs
PointsMultan 0; Khan Research Laboratories 9
UmpiresMasood Khan, Tahir Shah
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 304 all out
Close of play day 2Multan (2) 77/3 (Moinuddin 52*, Naved Alam 0*; 37 overs)

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarlbw b Tahir Maqsood01727-- 
Zain Abbasc Jahanzeb Khan b Shahbaz Hasan816231- 
Bazid Khanb Shahbaz Hasan0311-- 
Mohammad Wasimlbw b Tahir Maqsood055-- 
Mohammad Idreesc Waheed Ahmed b Faisal Elahi8612718216- 
Yasir Alib Shahbaz Hasan012-- 
Yasir Arafatc sub (Mohammad Waris) b Shahbaz Hasan170235298241 
*+Zulfiqar Janc Jahanzeb Khan b Tahir Maqsood2446545- 
Nauman Alic Mohammad Ahmed b Shahbaz Hasan417331- 
Akhtar Ayublbw b Faisal Elahi0912-- 
Rahat Alinot out413191- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 81.2 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-9, 4-9, 5-9, 6-201, 7-254, 8-277, 9-286, 10-304 (81.2 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Maqsood24   6843--
Shahbaz Hasan16.254051-
Mohammad Ahmed13   1660-1
Haziq Habibullah14   2410--
Waheed Ahmed4   0210--
Faisal Elahi10   2462--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Yasir Arafat4331- 
Najam Abbasc Mohammad Wasim b Rahat Ali357112321 
Waheed Ahmedlbw b Yasir Arafat01014-- 
Moinuddinc Mohammad Idrees b Yasir Arafat612201- 
Jahanzeb Khanc Zulfiqar Jan b Yasir Ali3052716- 
Faisal Elahic Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali1122321- 
+Naved Alamc Mohammad Wasim b Akhtar Ayub43252-- 
Haziq Habibullahc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali61516-- 
Tahir Maqsoodnot out1021631- 
Shahbaz Hasanlbw b Nauman Ali19242621 
*Naved Yasinabsent hurt
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-13, 3-32, 4-77, 5-78, 6-89, 7-95, 8-105, 9-129 (43.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat9   1303--
Rahat Ali14   23732-
Yasir Ali10   3261-1
Akhtar Ayub8   0261--
Nauman Ali2.3091--

Multan second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ahmedrun out (Akhtar Ayub)12229-- 
Najam Abbasc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali357-- 
Waheed Ahmedc Zain Abbas b Nauman Ali19911381- 
Moinuddinc Zain Abbas b Rahat Ali531081237- 
+Naved Alamlbw b Yasir Arafat512211- 
Jahanzeb Khanc Mohammad Wasim b Rahat Ali1315272- 
Faisal Elahilbw b Rahat Ali829421- 
Haziq Habibullahb Yasir Ali046-- 
Tahir Maqsoodnot out11520-- 
Shahbaz Hasanc Yasir Arafat b Yasir Ali5351- 
*Naved Yasinabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-11, 3-72, 4-79, 5-92, 6-96, 7-97, 8-109, 9-114 (50.2 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat7   3131--
Rahat Ali14   5264--
Yasir Ali7.21252--
Akhtar Ayub7.33130--
Nauman Ali7   491-2
Saeed Anwar5.32110--
Mohammad Wasim2   0130--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Naved Alam made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Naved Alam made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Yasir Arafat (1) passed his previous highest score of 122 in First-Class matches
--> Moinuddin (2) passed his previous highest score of 32 in First-Class matches
--> Shahbaz Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Khan Research Laboratories first innings (previous best was 0-38)
--> Shahbaz Hasan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Khan Research Laboratories first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive