Vehari Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 5th, 6th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVehari Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsVehari Under-19s 9; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnser Mehmood, Tasaddaq Jamal
ScorerAamer Manzoor Faridi
Close of play day 1Vehari Under-19s (1) 139/2

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranc Noman Ali b Sajid Ali11417-- 
Umar Khanc Noman Ali b Ali Usman46761047- 
*Bilal Ahmedc Afnan Mumtaz b Ali Haider2036602- 
+Shahid Latifb Ali Usman1339392- 
Fakhar Bashirlbw b Asif Khalil5981- 
Mohammad Yasirc Mohammad Ishaq b Asif Khalil31012-- 
Imran Shaukatb Ali Haider2250514- 
Adeel Ahmedc and b Ali Haider1244501- 
Haider Alinot out1834432- 
Rashid Khanc Mohammad Ishaq b Asif Khalil1026341- 
Mehdi Razab Asif Khalil012-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-61, 3-84, 4-91, 5-95, 6-98, 7-134, 8-135, 9-163, 10-163 (55.5 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ishaq6   216021
Sajid Ali7   2201-2
Ali Haider11   1353--
Ali Usman20   4542--
Asif Khalil11.54314-1

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Asifb Mohammad Yasir568412910- 
*Shahzad Alic Haider Ali b Fakhar Bashir13820828821- 
Sikander Khanc Mohammad Imran b Fakhar Bashir045-- 
Ali Usmanlbw b Haider Ali925421- 
Rameez Latifc Bilal Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir2234462- 
Afnan Mumtazc Mohammad Imran b Fakhar Bashir1419203- 
+Noman Alic Haider Ali b Mohammad Yasir6881- 
Asif Khalilrun out (Fakhar Bashir)71824-- 
Ali Haiderc Bilal Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir4481- 
Sajid Alinot out012-- 
Mohammad Ishaqretired hurt0  -- 
Extras(18 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)25
Total(all out, 67 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-129, 2-130, 3-154, 4-193, 5-230, 6-251, 7-274, 8-281, 9-281 (67 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed10   3350--
Haider Ali10   1421--
Imran Shaukat4   0140--
Rashid Khan3   0200-1
Fakhar Bashir22   2765--
Mehdi Raza8   04403-
Mohammad Imran2   070--
Mohammad Yasir8   2242-2

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranc Sajid Ali b Ali Usman4568749- 
Umar Khanc Ali Haider b Ali Usman1815-- 
*Bilal Ahmedc sub (Jamshed Ali) b Ali Usman6615616141 
+Shahid Latifc Shahzad Ali b Ali Usman011-- 
Imran Shaukatc Ali Usman b Ali Haider51322-- 
Fakhar Bashirc Noman Ali b Asif Khalil12323-- 
Mohammad Yasirb Ali Usman079-- 
Haider Alib Ali Usman053-- 
Adeel Ahmedb Asif Khalil32118-- 
Rashid Khanc Mohammad Asif b Asif Khalil297-- 
Mehdi Razanot out1211-- 
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-80, 3-80, 4-89, 5-99, 6-106, 7-106, 8-114, 9-116, 10-140 (51.4 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Ali4   140--
Ali Haider7   0141--
Ali Usman23.46566-3
Asif Khalil17   4533--

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afnan Mumtazc Shahid Latif b Adeel Ahmed012-- 
+Noman Alib Haider Ali11682- 
Ali Usmannot out87131- 
Sikander Khannot out658-- 
Rameez Latifdid not bat      
*Shahzad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Asif Khalildid not bat      
Ali Haiderdid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Ishaqdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 3.1 overs)26
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-13
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed1   0121--
Haider Ali1.1081--
Fakhar Bashir1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Mohammad Ishaq retired hurt in the Vehari Under-19s first innings having scored 0 (team score 9/127)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive