Canada v Ireland
ICC Trophy 2001 (Warm-up)
VenueEglinton Flats East Ground, Toronto on 25th June 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIreland won by 3 wickets
UmpiresBS Gill (Malaysia), BB Pradhan (Nepal)

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA de Grootc McCoubrey b Dwyer3261825-52.46
I Marajc and b McCallan4167953161.19
JM Davisonc Molins b Dwyer011--0.00
DR Chumneyc AD Patterson b Dwyer61414--42.86
M Diwanrun out1435321-40.00
*JV Harrisc DI Joyce b Curry3963673161.90
+A Bagailbw b Heasley2436531-66.67
N Ifillnot out111731--64.71
D Josephb Heasley368--50.00
M Croningnot out587--62.50
BB Seebarandid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 199 minutes, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (de Groot), 2-87 (Davison), 3-96 (Maraj), 4-98 (Chumney), 5-123 (Diwan), 6-175 (Harris), 7-184 (Bagai), 8-192 (Joseph)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCoubrey4   0210-1-5.25
MW Patterson5   020061-4.00
Heasley7   0322--21.004.57
White7   0230---3.29
Dwyer10   1303--20.003.00
McCallan10   1451-160.004.50
Curry7   2211-342.003.00

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAM Molinsst Bagai b Seebaran3553545-66.04
AR Whitec Harris b Ifill2243601151.16
DI Joycec Harris b Davison1630411-53.33
EC Joycec Maraj b Seebaran72532--28.00
*WK McCallanc Davison b de Groot3755921-67.27
JD Curryb Davison067--0.00
+AD Pattersonc Maraj b Ifill31920--15.79
D Heasleynot out64577024112.28
MW Pattersonnot out1212--50.00
MD Dwyerdid not bat      
AGAM McCoubreydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 199 minutes, 49 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Molins), 2-61 (White), 3-86 (EC Joyce), 4-88 (DI Joyce), 5-88 (Curry), 6-103 (AD Patterson), 7-174 (McCallan)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joseph9   24503--5.00
Croning6   0250---4.17
Seebaran10   3232--30.002.30
Ifill9   04825-27.005.33
Davison10   2242--30.002.40
Maraj3   1110---3.67
de Groot2   0181--12.009.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ireland innings

Canada innings: 2 x seven-ball overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive