Evacuee Trust Property Board v Higher Education Commission
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 6th, 7th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossEvacuee Trust Property Board won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHigher Education Commission won by an innings and 19 runs
PointsEvacuee Trust Property Board 0; Higher Education Commission 9
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Sajid Afridi
RefereeShakir Javed
Close of play day 1Higher Education Commission (1) 136/1 (Burhan Johar 57*, Mohammad Ikram 27*)

Evacuee Trust Property Board first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Farazc Burhan Johar b Mohammad Ikram13245-- 
Tasleem Arifc Burhan Johar b Mohammad Ikram72226-- 
Shahnawaz Ishaqlbw b Waheedullah Khan1119222- 
Ghulam Zafarc Kamran Shah b Salman Ali11517918421- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarlbw b Waheedullah Khan443-- 
Usman Shahidc Burhan Johar b Mohammad Ikram69131- 
+Saad Hussainc and b Saeed Khan2444456- 
Zeeshan Zaheerc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Irtaza1813143- 
Mohammad Arsalannot out531201384- 
Umair Qayyumc Mohammad Irtaza b Salman Ali087-- 
*Shahid Mirb Mohammad Irtaza1239292- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 81 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-15, 3-19, 4-23, 5-37, 6-88, 7-113, 8-218, 9-226, 10-260 (81 ov)
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheedullah Khan13   5332--
Mohammad Ikram11   04031-
Saeed Khan13   4411--
Mohammad Irtaza22   6582-1
Mohammad Shakir3   0180--
Salman Ali15   3472--
Ahmed Akram4   0160--

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Burhan Joharlbw b Shahid Mir69991159- 
+Abdul Azizb Shahid Mir51415781 
Mohammad Ikramlbw b Usman Shahid4159498- 
Kamran Shahc Mohammad Zulfiqar b Shahid Mir105917718- 
*Mohammad Shakirc Mohammad Zulfiqar b Shahnawaz Ishaq1071261476- 
Salman Alic Mohammad Arsalan b Umair Qayyum131318-1 
Babar Hussainc Tasleem Arif b Shahid Mir5042449- 
Ahmed Akramnot out92120-- 
Mohammad Irtazarun out753-1 
Saeed Khanc Shahnawaz Ishaq b Shahid Mir012-- 
Waheedullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)459
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-164, 3-176, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-459 (83 ov)
Evacuee Trust Property Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Zafar6   0360--
Usman Shahid19   11051--
Mohammad Arsalan13   07801-
Umair Qayyum6   1321--
Shahid Mir28   21355--
Tasleem Arif5   03501-
Shahnawaz Ishaq6   1331--

Evacuee Trust Property Board second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Shahidlbw b Mohammad Irtaza1921244- 
Tasleem Ariflbw b Saeed Khan49374481 
Shahnawaz Ishaqb Mohammad Irtaza6910210612- 
Ghulam Zafarlbw b Saeed Khan032-- 
+Saad Hussainc Babar Hussain b Mohammad Irtaza1415192- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarb Mohammad Irtaza011-- 
Mohammad Arsalanlbw b Mohammad Irtaza078-- 
Umair Qayyumrun out02725-- 
Mohammad Farazlbw b Ahmed Akram93132-- 
Zeeshan Zaheerst Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Irtaza058-- 
*Shahid Mirnot out233-- 
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)18
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-77, 3-77, 4-103, 5-103, 6-112, 7-135, 8-172, 9-174, 10-180 (41.3 ov)
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheedullah Khan2   0150--
Mohammad Ikram1   0120--
Mohammad Irtaza18.34646-2
Saeed Khan13   3452-2
Salman Ali6   2260--
Ahmed Akram1   041--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive