Railways v Karachi Port Trust
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueRailways Stadium, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd, 4th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRailways 0; Karachi Port Trust 3
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Saifullah
RefereeTariq Aziz
Close of play day 1Karachi Port Trust (1) 12/0 (3 overs)
Close of play day 2Railways (2) 40/1 (12 overs)

Railways first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naeem Arshadc Faraz Patel b Mansoor Ahmed8216420111- 
Faisal Javedc Ahmed Iqbal b Husban Javed31306441 
Mohammad Ahmedc Mohammad Hasan b Babar Rehman2721261- 
Ghulam Fareedc Mohammad Hasan b Faraz Patel4986884- 
Azam Janc Mohammad Hasan b Mansoor Ahmed3250652- 
Kashif Navedc sub b Mansoor Ahmed4564974- 
*+Ali Razarun out178-- 
Nisar Afridic Ahmed Iqbal b Mansoor Ahmed2845631- 
Asif Mumtaznot out27302541 
Aamer Hayatc Taimur Ali b Nabeel Malik7641- 
Asif Fawadnot out001-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 5 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-91, 3-182, 4-204, 5-256, 6-259, 7-305, 8-332, 9-343
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Husban Javed10   24611-
Babar Rehman14   1551-4
Mansoor Ahmed21   21034--
Nabeel Malik16   2661--
Iqbal Sheikh12   0300--
Faraz Patel8   02614-
Nadeem Javed2   0130--

Karachi Port Trust first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Hasanc Asif Mumtaz b Aamer Hayat1521252- 
Nadeem Javedc Aamer Hayat b Asif Mumtaz25688521 
Taimur Alic Asif Fawad b Asif Mumtaz17523528120- 
Faisal Khanc Faisal Javed b Asif Fawad2750403- 
*Faraz Patelc Ali Raza b Asif Mumtaz5782982- 
Iqbal Sheikhc and b Asif Fawad91625-- 
Ahmed Iqbalc Aamer Hayat b Asif Mumtaz29314421 
Babar Rehmanc sub b Asif Fawad4451- 
Nabeel Maliknot out9823-- 
Mansoor Ahmednot out525-- 
Husban Javeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-72, 3-110, 4-241, 5-273, 6-344, 7-350, 8-363
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Fareed7   2260--
Asif Mumtaz36   2149412
Aamer Hayat12   160115
Asif Fawad26   11153-2
Nisar Afridi2   0160--

Railways second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Javedc Babar Rehman b Mansoor Ahmed3041897- 
Naeem Arshadlbw b Nabeel Malik42635-- 
Mohammad Ahmedc Taimur Ali b Nabeel Malik30686031 
Ghulam Fareedc Faisal Khan b Mansoor Ahmed4779846- 
Azam Janc Mansoor Ahmed b Husban Javed761751938- 
*+Ali Razalbw b Nabeel Malik01110-- 
Kashif Navedc Faisal Khan b Nabeel Malik6359786- 
Nisar Afridic Mohammad Hasan b Ahmed Iqbal1023302- 
Aamer Hayatst Mohammad Hasan b Nabeel Malik0119-- 
Asif Fawadnot out41720-- 
Asif Mumtazabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 pen)12
Total(all out, 84.3 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-41, 3-94, 4-134, 5-135, 6-231, 7-257, 8-262, 9-276 (84.3 ov)
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Husban Javed8.30301-2
Babar Rehman2   140--
Mansoor Ahmed28   51042--
Nabeel Malik33   91025--
Iqbal Sheikh4   090--
Faraz Patel5   2130--
Ahmed Iqbal4   341--

Karachi Port Trust second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Hasanc Mohammad Ahmed b Kashif Naved3223453- 
Nadeem Javedb Asif Fawad3521303- 
Taimur Alist Ali Raza b Kashif Naved5718-- 
Iqbal Sheikhst Ali Raza b Asif Fawad9912-- 
Babar Rehmanb Kashif Naved2922463- 
Nabeel Malikst Ali Raza b Asif Fawad5712-- 
Ahmed Iqbalnot out32020-- 
Faisal Khannot out11117-- 
*Faraz Pateldid not bat      
Mansoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Husban Javeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-82, 3-104, 4-112, 5-121, 6-121
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Fareed2   02501-
Aamer Hayat3   0310--
Asif Fawad7   2273--
Nisar Afridi1   010--
Kashif Naved7   0363--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive