Capital Development Authority v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 29th, 30th, 31st March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Southern Gas Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCapital Development Authority 0; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 3
UmpiresBilal Qureshi, Mohammad Arif
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 101/8 (30 overs)
Close of play day 2Capital Development Authority (2) 49/1 (10 overs)

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikb Sohail Khan078-- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Sohail Khan11219-- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Adnan Malik b Sohail Khan1622262- 
Haseeb Azamc Rizwan Ahmed b Sohail Khan1219342- 
Faizan Riazb Sohail Khan1119-- 
Moed Ahmedc Rajesh Ramesh b Sohail Khan1930361- 
*Adnan Muftic Azeem Ghumman b Sohail Khan1314192- 
Muzammil Nizamc Wajid Ali b Azharullah515191- 
Sohail Khanrun out236492- 
Shehzad Azamnot out1857994- 
Sadaf Hussainb Azharullah1363313- 
Extras(23 lb, 4 nb)27
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-28, 4-33, 5-44, 6-71, 7-72, 8-87, 9-127, 10-148 (43.2 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan22   9567--
Rajesh Ramesh7   2260--
Adnan Malik1   010--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Zakirc Faizan Riaz b Sadaf Hussain2935506- 
Azeem Ghummanlbw b Haseeb Azam1112162- 
Wajid Alib Zeeshan Mushtaq2149722- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirb Zeeshan Mushtaq2955664- 
Rizwan Ahmedb Zeeshan Mushtaq71838-- 
Sohail Khanlbw b Zeeshan Mushtaq20111921 
Ashraf Alib Haseeb Azam43891177- 
Adnan Malikb Sadaf Hussain1827473- 
+Faizan Khanlbw b Shehzad Azam2564804- 
Azharullahc Jamal Anwar b Muzammil Nizam265-- 
Rajesh Rameshnot out22  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 62 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-59, 3-84, 4-100, 5-124, 6-130, 7-180, 8-213, 9-216, 10-238 (62 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain16   34621-
Haseeb Azam15   3502-2
Shehzad Azam8   1421-3
Zeeshan Mushtaq15   3544-2
Adnan Mufti1   0100--
Muzammil Nizam7   2331--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikb Rajesh Ramesh41825-- 
+Jamal Anwarc and b Rajesh Ramesh3935506- 
Shehzad Azamb Azharullah32837-- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqb Rajesh Ramesh4349728- 
*Adnan Muftilbw b Azharullah510101- 
Moed Ahmedb Rizwan Ahmed63629012- 
Muzammil Nizamc Saeed Bin Nasir b Asif Zakir91112149132 
Faizan Riazlbw b Rizwan Ahmed1221291- 
Sohail Khanlbw b Saeed Bin Nasir31525-- 
Haseeb Azamc Faizan Khan b Sohail Khan41383751 
Sadaf Hussainnot out11114-- 
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-54, 3-58, 4-68, 5-124, 6-196, 7-224, 8-249, 9-309, 10-320 (65.3 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan16   158123
Rajesh Ramesh19   29831-
Azharullah10   1452-1
Wajid Ali2   0170--
Rizwan Ahmed13   168212
Asif Zakir2.31131--
Saeed Bin Nasir3   0161--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Zakirc Faizan Riaz b Zeeshan Mushtaq5754856- 
Rizwan Ahmedrun out022-- 
Wajid Alic Faizan Riaz b Zeeshan Mushtaq62517061 
Azeem Ghummanc Jamal Anwar b Zeeshan Mushtaq566-- 
Ashraf Alic Faizan Riaz b Sadaf Hussain2420353- 
Sohail Khanc sub b Muzammil Nizam343844-2 
*Saeed Bin Nasirnot out1618351- 
Rajesh Rameshc Jamal Anwar b Sadaf Hussain054-- 
Adnan Maliklbw b Muzammil Nizam123-- 
+Faizan Khannot out5812-- 
Azharullahdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 34 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-119, 3-129, 4-130, 5-188, 6-204, 7-205, 8-205
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain11   15921-
Haseeb Azam4   0340--
Shehzad Azam7   05401-
Zeeshan Mushtaq6   0313--
Muzammil Nizam6   03325-

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive