Wrekin College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueWrekin College Ground, Wellington on 22nd April 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 62 runs
UmpiresTW Gray, K Hughes
ScorerJE Herbert (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RF Schoonheimlbw b Crockett6     
T Collinsc Owens b Hammond31     
EL Homest Swift b Shaw30     
+AJ Parkerlbw b Shaw29     
JBR Jonesst Swift b Grainger13     
RPL Burtonnot out20     
GL Homenot out23     
G Bulpittdid not bat      
AM Shimmonsdid not bat      
JR Mountforddid not bat      
*ST Corbettdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 49 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-48, 3-92, 4-122, 5-130
Wrekin College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yiend10   2230--
Sutcliffe9   2180--
Hammond6   1291--
Crockett11   1421--
Shaw9   0432--
Grainger4   0131--

Wrekin College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Hammondb Bulpitt23     
R Grahamb Mountford0     
A Owensb Collins5     
+M Swiftlbw b Bulpitt21     
T Saundersc Corbett b Burton22     
N Sutcliffelbw b Corbett13     
J Lauderc Collins b Burton1     
J Shawlbw b Corbett4     
S Crockettlbw b Shimmons12     
TM Graingernot out1     
H Yiendlbw b Collins3     
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-20, 3-44, 4-49, 5-80, 6-86, 7-90, 8-95, 9-107, 10-110 (51.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shimmons9   3221--
Mountford7   361--
Bulpitt12   4202--
GL Home5   0200--
Burton5   262--
Corbett5   342--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wrekin College innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive