Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Old Northamptonians
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Northamptonians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Old Northamptonians)
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Old Northamptonians 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 8)

Old Northamptonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GH Rodericklbw b Taylor62     
*T Webbc Stone b Akram19     
JD Capelc Findlay b Davis1     
+GG Arblasterc Stone b Findlay70     
ZH Khawajalbw b Davis22     
M Coryb Taylor1     
A Babarb Taylor11     
P Cauntnot out21     
DH Wigleyc Bradbeer b Davis4     
MH Khawajanot out0     
P Kananidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Webb), 2-26 (Capel), 3-161 (Arblaster), 4-161 (Roderick), 5-175 (Cory), 6-195 (Babar), 7-209 (ZH Khawaja), 8-231 (Wigley)
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akram7   1241--
Davis10   1413--
Monger3   01301-
Findlay17   06611-
Stockton4   01302-
Taylor14   0593-1

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bhojanic and b Cory50     
*CAL Davislbw b Webb2     
RJ Findlayc Arblaster b Webb0     
OP Stoneb Wigley15     
BMR Akramb Capel51     
A Shahst Arblaster b Kanani0     
JT Bindleyrun out (MH Khawaja)1     
LT Mongerlbw b Cory4     
+T Bradbeernot out10     
A Stocktonnot out0     
MJG Taylordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 15 nb)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Davis), 2-14 (Findlay), 3-52 (Stone), 4-92 (Bhojani), 5-93 (Shah), 6-98 (Bindley), 7-120 (Monger), 8-143 (Akram)
Old Northamptonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb12   1352--
Babar9   0360-12
Wigley10   3181--
Kanani10   2331-3
Cory11   2232--
Capel3   131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive