Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Peterborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 30th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy won by 6 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 22; Peterborough Town 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Burton, R Ludlam
ScorersJ Baker (Northamptonshire Cricket Academy), M Clarke (Peterborough Town)

Peterborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asim Munirrun out21  4- 
DA Clarkec Smith b Findlay76  9- 
LR Brucec Bindley b Stone6  1- 
MS Hairlbw b Kanwar45  6- 
AP Rodgersrun out5  1- 
PJ McMahonc Stone b Keogh64  52 
*Ajaz Akhtarc Ripley b Stone28  31 
RJ Sayerlbw b Keogh6  1- 
B Hussainnot out5  -- 
+CDA Milnernot out1  -- 
JS Smithdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Asim Munir), 2-42 (Bruce), 3-146 (Hair), 4-158 (Rodgers), 5-159 (Clarke), 6-222 (Ajaz Akhtar), 7-248 (Sayer), 8-261 (McMahon)
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stone13   1722-1
Akram12   2490--
Findlay9   2431--
Smith4   118031
Kanwar7   2291--
Keogh10   0512--

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SI Bhojaninot out141  173 
RI Keoghc Milner b McMahon58  7- 
JT Bindleyb Bruce4  1- 
RJ Findlaylbw b Bruce0  -- 
BMR Akramc Rodgers b Bruce2  -- 
OP Stonenot out61  52 
P Harrisdid not bat      
+JA Rooddid not bat      
V Kanwardid not bat      
S Smithdid not bat      
*D Ripleydid not bat      
Extras(6 b)6
Total(4 wickets, 53.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (Keogh), 2-125 (Bindley), 3-135 (Findlay), 4-143 (Akram)
Peterborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajaz Akhtar5   1280--
McMahon16   0881--
Sayer10   0360--
Bruce13   2593--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive