Fleet v Wokingham Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueCalthorpe Park, Fleet on 19th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleet won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWokingham Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsFleet 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3); Wokingham Second XI 20
ScorerC Parker

Fleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Blackc Duncan b Budd1229 11 
+A Parkerc Duncan b Hayter3149 6- 
S Paynec Jones b McDonald3880 6- 
*T Downeslbw b Hayter415 -- 
M Leec Hillas b Matthews2349 3- 
D Gurneyb Matthews1640 2- 
S Morgannot out3730 23 
P Talbotc Matthews b Budd2420 4- 
L Newmanrun out1011 1- 
P Singletonnot out73 -1 
G Chalkleydid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 10 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)46
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Black), 2-84 (Parker), 3-103 (Downes), 4-113 (Payne), 5-162 (Gurney), 6-163 (Lee), 7-202 (Talbot), 8-233 (Newman)
Wokingham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Budd12   35021-
Jones5   028022
McDonald18   3601--
Hayter9   135261
Matthews8   05526-

Wokingham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Englandlbw b Singleton616    
P Browittc Singleton b Morgan69117    
R Hillasb Morgan6985    
T Jonesb Singleton6144    
G Fryc Parker b Newman13    
S Hayterrun out1515    
J Fisherst Parker b Singleton16    
+G Duncannot out75    
W Buddnot out42    
*A Matthewsdid not bat      
JA McDonalddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (England), 2-145 (Browitt), 3-165 (Hillas), 4-166 (Fry), 5-230 (Jones), 6-236 (Hayter), 7-245 (Fisher)
Fleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singleton16   4543--
Talbot8   1300--
Chalkley11   1530--
Morgan11   0752--
Newman2   0231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Fleet innings adds 8 runs over
--> Bowling in the Wokingham Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive