Moseley v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueScorers, Shirley on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kidderminster Victoria)
PointsMoseley 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Kidderminster Victoria 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresAE Bayley, G Lowe
ScorersS Barlow (Kidderminster Victoria), D Parkes (Moseley)

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Din b Usman Awan105     
CR Woodb Eburah10     
ND Pinnerc Watts b Hafeez120     
JP Wrightlbw b Watts20     
AJ Kimberlinc Robinson b Watts7     
ZW Turleynot out15     
+M Edwardsnot out5     
G Williamsdid not bat      
R Kimberlindid not bat      
*M Manselldid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Wood), 2-249 (Pinner), 3-262 (Pardoe), 4-270 (Wright), 5-282 (AJ Kimberlin)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eburah14   275112
Gordon10   139014
Watts11   2482--
Usman Awan10   1761--
Hafeez10   0561--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleylbw b R Kimberlin1     
HR Jonesc Edwards b Williams0     
LJ Evansnot out109     
U Shabirc Mansell b R Kimberlin6     
*A Hafeezlbw b Williams9     
A Dinc and b Williams8     
JM Robinsonlbw b Wright18     
+Usman Awanc Mansell b Wright0     
T Wattslbw b Wright6     
RO Gordonlbw b Wright0     
FD Eburahnot out4     
Extras(9 b, 13 lb, 5 nb)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Stanley), 2-5 (Jones), 3-15 (Shabir), 4-38 (Hafeez), 5-52 (Din), 6-103 (Robinson), 7-105 (Usman Awan), 8-125 (Watts), 9-127 (Gordon)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams15   3303--
R Kimberlin7   1362--
Pinner5   0230--
Mansell12   3350--
Wright12   3284-1
Pardoe3   210--
Wood1   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive