Punjab Women v Uttar Pradesh Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2009/10 (Super League Group B)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 20th December 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Women won by 5 runs
PointsPunjab Women 0; Uttar Pradesh Women 4
UmpiresP Jayapal, K Srinivasan
RefereeNR Yadav
ScorersS Landge, A Thakur

Uttar Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KS Horarun out7441-175.00
Garima Singhrun out51218--41.67
*N Pharasirun out1530361-50.00
E Chaturvedirun out1324361-54.17
Shivangiraj Singhc and b Parveen Khan1718211-94.44
NH Choudharynot out37262721142.31
AL Bhardwajc A Kaur b H Dhillon5461-125.00
D Sharmanot out3310--100.00
ZF Qureshidid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hora, 1 ov), 2-21 (Garima Singh, 4 ov), 3-39 (Pharasi, 10.2 ov), 4-62 (Chaturvedi, 14 ov), 5-74 (Shivangiraj Singh, 16.2 ov), 6-86 (Bhardwaj, 17.3 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Kaur4   02503--6.25
H Dhillon4   02711124.006.75
Sehgal4   01702--4.25
K Kaur4   0180---4.50
Parveen Khan4   0261--24.006.50

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GK Minhasrun out2331321-74.19
H Dhillonb Shivangiraj Singh2239561-56.41
*A Kaurc Bisht b D Sharma1019191-52.63
H Kaurnot out1615212-106.67
S Dhillonnot out141716--82.35
R Margratedid not bat      
R Sehgaldid not bat      
R Aroradid not bat      
Parveen Khandid not bat      
K Kaurdid not bat      
R Vermadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 20 w)25
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Minhas, 8.5 ov), 2-77 (A Kaur, 14.2 ov), 3-80 (H Dhillon, 15.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhardwaj2   02001--10.00
Choudhary2   0140---7.00
Qureshi4   03707--9.25
Bisht4   0901--2.25
Shivangiraj Singh4   01412-24.003.50
D Sharma4   0111--24.002.75

--> E Chaturvedi made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> GK Minhas made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> R Margrate made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> R Sehgal made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> N Pharasi passed her previous highest score of 12 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> E Chaturvedi equalled her previous highest score of 13 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> Shivangiraj Singh passed her previous highest score of 11 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> H Dhillon passed her previous highest score of 18 in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive