Vehari Under-19s v Multan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 27th, 28th October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVehari Under-19s 0; Multan Under-19s 3
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Ansar Mahmood
Close of play day 1Vehari Under-19s (1) 169/10 (Ehtisham-ul-Hasan 0*; 53.5 overs)

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Alic Abdul Rehman Afzal b Ameer Hamza0     
Rameez Latifc Abdul Rehman Afzal b Ameer Hamza18     
*+Saqib Shahc Abdul Manan b Ameer Hamza0     
Sikander Khanc Abdul Manan b Ameer Hamza0     
Mohammad Asifb Kashif Ali47     
Mohsin Mustafab Faseeh Rafi59     
Asim Masehc Shahzaib Tariq b Ameer Hamza3     
Ali Usmanlbw b Ameer Hamza2     
Asif Khalilc Kashif Ali b Faseeh Rafi5     
Zahid Sharifc and b Faseeh Rafi8     
Ehtisham-ul-Hasannot out0     
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)27
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-4, 4-43, 5-108, 6-117, 7-124, 8-160, 9-164, 10-169 (53.5 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ameer Hamza15   5366  
Nadir Ali11   2350  
Shahzaib Tariq3   090  
Kashif Ali9   1291  
Faseeh Rafi9.52283  
Shahzad Malik6   1150  

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Rehman Afzalb Zahid Sharif6     
*Shahzad Malikc Saqib Shah b Ehtisham-ul-Hasan2     
+Abdul Manannot out168     
Naved Khanc Asim Maseh b Ehtisham-ul-Hasan2     
Ammad Bhuttac Asim Maseh b Ali Usman3     
Nauman Ramzanc Saqib Shah b Mohammad Asif1     
Kashif Alilbw b Ali Usman1     
Faseeh Rafic Saqib Shah b Zahid Sharif4     
Ameer Hamzalbw b Zahid Sharif0     
Nadir Alilbw b Ali Usman1     
Shahzaib Tariqst Saqib Shah b Mohammad Asif2     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-18, 3-23, 4-44, 5-57, 6-110, 7-140, 8-150, 9-169, 10-196 (55.3 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahid Sharif16   5503  
Ehtisham-ul-Hasan6   1252  
Ali Usman21   5603  
Mohammad Asif10.32452  
Shahzad Ali2   0120  

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Alic Nadir Ali b Faseeh Rafi196     
Rameez Latifc sub b Faseeh Rafi5     
*+Saqib Shahnot out126     
Sikander Khanlbw b Kashif Ali0     
Mohammad Asifc Nadir Ali b Faseeh Rafi0     
Ali Usmanc Shahzad Malik b Shahzaib Tariq22     
Asif Khalilnot out0     
Mohsin Mustafadid not bat      
Asim Masehdid not bat      
Zahid Sharifdid not bat      
Ehtisham-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 64 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-123, 2-361, 3-372, 4-375, 5-376
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ameer Hamza8   1470  
Nadir Ali4   0290  
Shahzaib Tariq2   0101  
Kashif Ali14   0731  
Faseeh Rafi6   1433  
Shahzad Malik20   1920  
Naved Khan1   0110  
Nauman Ramzan3   0240  
Abdul Manan6   0290  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive