Rajasthan v Madhya Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (Central Zone)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 24th October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 66 runs
PointsRajasthan 0; Madhya Pradesh 4
UmpiresUV Gandhe, PG Pathak
RefereeS Chaturvedi

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NV Ojhab Pankaj Singh24191541126.32
*MD Mishra hit wkt b Chahar3022394-136.36
S Abbas Alib Chahar1316191181.25
HS Bhatiac Pankaj Singh b Yadav121318--92.31
Murtuza Alinot out67354745191.43
Rameez Khanc Kanitkar b Afroz Khan810191-80.00
JS Saxenab Afroz Khan237--66.67
AN Sharmac and b Afroz Khan011--0.00
TP Sudhindranot out112--100.00
A Rajandid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Ojha, 3.6 ov), 2-68 (Abbas Ali, 9.2 ov), 3-72 (Mishra, 9.6 ov), 4-102 (Bhatia, 13.5 ov), 5-147 (Rameez Khan, 17.5 ov), 6-160 (Saxena, 19.1 ov), 7-160 (Sharma, 19.2 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chahar4   12821-12.007.00
Pankaj Singh4   05211-24.0013.00
Afroz Khan4   0373--8.009.25
Yadav4   0201--24.005.00
Khatri4   02503--6.25

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Choprac Ojha b Amarjeet Singh2230462-73.33
+DH Yagnikc Abbas Ali b Rajan1811164-163.64
AS Jainc Rajan b Sudhindra134--33.33
*VA Saxenac Saxena b Sudhindra012--0.00
HH Kanitkarc Ojha b Sudhindra156--20.00
RD Bistc Sharma b Saxena1715241-113.33
RR Chaharrun out (Amarjeet Singh)256--40.00
Afroz Khanc Ojha b Amarjeet Singh334--100.00
Pankaj Singhc Murtuza Ali b Sharma1089-1125.00
MS Khatrinot out1213161-92.31
V Yadavc Ojha b Sharma7881-87.50
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 17 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Yagnik, 3.3 ov), 2-28 (Jain, 4.4 ov), 3-29 (Saxena, 4.6 ov), 4-35 (Kanitkar, 6.3 ov), 5-56 (Chopra, 10.1 ov), 6-64 (Chahar, 11.2 ov), 7-67 (Bist, 11.5 ov), 8-69 (Afroz Khan, 12.3 ov), 9-87 (Pankaj Singh, 14.1 ov), 10-99 (Yadav, 17 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sudhindra4   0183--8.004.50
Rajan4   0171--24.004.25
Saxena4   03213-24.008.00
Amarjeet Singh3   0182--9.006.00
Sharma2   0112--6.005.50

--> HH Kanitkar made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> AS Jain made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Murtuza Ali passed his previous highest score of 50 in twenty20 matches
--> Murtuza Ali 50 in 24 balls, 26 minutes with 3 fours and 3 sixes
--> TP Sudhindra achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Rajasthan innings (previous best was 2-16)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive