Haryana v Services
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenuePalam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 21st October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossServices won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana won by 6 wickets
PointsHaryana 4; Services 0
UmpiresK Hariharan, S Rao
RefereeF Ghayas

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Tahir Khanlbw b Sharma031--0.00
Sumit Singhlbw b Chandila24212831114.29
Amit Kumarc Sunny Singh b Badhwar17121411141.67
*Yashpal Singhc Sunny Singh b Badhwar5442595-128.57
S Chatterjeec and b Badani4109--40.00
S Mishranot out3031411196.77
Irfan Khanc Mishra b Badhwar011--0.00
Narender Kumarnot out011--0.00
Amrinder Singhdid not bat      
A Sinhadid not bat      
S Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tahir Khan, 0.3 ov), 2-24 (Amit Kumar, 3.3 ov), 3-45 (Sumit Singh, 6.4 ov), 4-58 (Chatterjee, 9.2 ov), 5-130 (Yashpal Singh, 19.1 ov), 6-131 (Irfan Khan, 19.3 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma4   03711-24.009.25
Badhwar4   0233--8.005.75
Chandila4   0221--24.005.50
Mishra3   0260-1-8.67
Badani3   0121--18.004.00
Dhruv Singh2   0110---5.50

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Dewanlbw b Yadav011--0.00
M Dagarc Amit Kumar b Yadav1812114-150.00
Sunny Singhb Amrinder Singh69171-66.67
HK Badanic Amit Kumar b Sinha42304341140.00
Dhruv Singhnot out57495141116.33
P Sahunot out101315--76.92
J Sharmadid not bat      
*A Mishradid not bat      
+N Sainidid not bat      
S Badhwardid not bat      
A Chandiladid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, 71 minutes, 19 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dewan, 0.1 ov), 2-19 (Dagar, 2.4 ov), 3-32 (Sunny Singh, 4.2 ov), 4-100 (Badani, 14.4 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav4   0252--12.006.25
Narender Kumar1   090---9.00
Irfan Khan2   0130---6.50
Amrinder Singh4   0271--24.006.75
Yashpal Singh4   0300---7.50
Sinha4   03011-24.007.50

--> Amit Kumar made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Yashpal Singh 50 in 39 balls, 47 minutes with 4 fours
--> S Mishra passed his previous highest score of 21 in twenty20 matches
--> HK Badani passed his previous highest score of 26 in twenty20 matches
--> Dhruv Singh passed his previous highest score of 18 in twenty20 matches
--> Dhruv Singh 50 in 45 balls, 46 minutes with 3 fours and 1 six
--> S Badhwar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Services innings (previous best was 3-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive