Orissa v Tripura
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueSunshine Ground, Cuttack on 20th October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrissa won by 3 wickets
PointsOrissa 4; Tripura 0
UmpiresSM Raju, R Subramanyam
RefereeYograj Singh

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RH Sahac HM Das b P Das7671-116.67
YV Takawaleb P Das59507623118.00
WA Motac Mullick b NJ Behera4335476-122.86
NS Shettyrun out (Pati)156--20.00
BS Dasst HM Das b NJ Behera133--33.33
RD Banikc Patel b P Das8761-114.29
SC Dasrun out (Jena)457--80.00
*+RK Duttanot out348--75.00
TS Sahac Mullick b P Das7541-140.00
RK Dattadid not bat      
SD Chowdhurydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (RH Saha, 1.3 ov), 2-90 (Mota, 12.2 ov), 3-94 (Shetty, 13.5 ov), 4-99 (BS Das, 14.6 ov), 5-122 (Banik, 17.1 ov), 6-126 (Takawale, 17.6 ov), 7-129 (SC Das, 18.5 ov), 8-139 (TS Saha, 20 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jena4   0220---5.50
P Das4   03141-6.007.75
DR Behera4   0260---6.50
Patel4   0260---6.50
NJ Behera4   0292--12.007.25

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Beheralbw b Datta73697361105.80
BS Patic SC Das b Chowdhury1918372-105.56
PC Patelc Datta b SC Das1816191-112.50
NJ Beherac RH Saha b Mota5711--71.43
RR Dasb Mota5612--83.33
*+HM Dasrun out (TS Saha)112--100.00
RK Mohantyc Shetty b Mota448--100.00
PM Mullicknot out114--100.00
DR Beheranot out611-1600.00
SK Jenadid not bat      
P Dasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Pati, 9.2 ov), 2-101 (Patel, 14.2 ov), 3-120 (NJ Behera, 17.1 ov), 4-128 (NB Behera, 18.1 ov), 5-129 (HM Das, 18.3 ov), 6-136 (RR Das, 19.3 ov), 7-137 (Mohanty, 19.5 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TS Saha4   03002--7.50
Mota4   0293-18.007.25
Datta3   0181--18.006.00
BS Das1   0140-2-14.00
Chowdhury4   03111-24.007.75
SC Das4   0161--24.004.00

--> SK Jena made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> YV Takawale 50 in 45 balls, 61 minutes with 2 fours and 1 six
--> NB Behera passed his previous highest score of 27 in twenty20 matches
--> NB Behera 50 in 45 balls, 39 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> YV Takawale made his debut for Tripura in twenty20 matches
--> P Das achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed YV Takawale in the Tripura innings (previous best was 2-13)
--> WA Mota achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed RK Mohanty in the Orissa innings (previous best was 2-20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive