Hyderabad v Tamil Nadu
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 16th October 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu won the toss and decided to field
ResultTamil Nadu won by 6 wickets (VJD method)
PointsHyderabad 0; Tamil Nadu 4
UmpiresNR Pai, GA Pratapkumar
RefereeS Ramesh
Man of the MatchS Badrinath

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc Sathish b Syed Mohammad1626261161.54
*DB Ravi Tejab Ganapathy188--12.50
Anirudh Singhrun out (Badrinath)1413132-107.69
A Ashish Reddyc Arun Karthik b Mahesh766-1116.67
P Akshath Reddyb Balaji34313112109.68
+I Khaleelc Sathish b Syed Mohammad71212--58.33
Paramveer Singhlbw b Ganapathy233--66.67
SA Quadrinot out866--133.33
AJ Shindenot out111--100.00
AC Absolemdid not bat      
PKK Naidudid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 17.4 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ravi Teja, 1.5 ov), 2-39 (Anirudh Singh, 6.3 ov), 3-49 (Ashish Reddy, 7.5 ov), 4-53 (Suman, 9.4 ov), 5-66 (Khaleel, 13.1 ov), 6-72 (Paramveer Singh, 14.1 ov), 7-102 (Akshath Reddy, 17.2 ov)
Tamil Nadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ganapathy4   02021-12.005.00
Sathish4   01601--4.00
Mahesh3   02313-18.007.67
Syed Mohammad4   0232--12.005.75

Tamil Nadu inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mukundc Khaleel b Ashish Reddy2624365-108.33
A Srikkanthc Shinde b Naidu137--33.33
KB Arun Karthikb Naidu049--0.00
S Badrinathnot out51403833127.50
*+KD Karthikc Paramveer Singh b Ashish Reddy6681-100.00
R Sathishnot out1613201-123.08
L Balajidid not bat      
VY Maheshdid not bat      
C Ganapathydid not bat      
S Suresh Kumardid not bat      
J Syed Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(4 wickets, 68 minutes, 15 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Srikkanth, 1.5 ov), 2-20 (Arun Karthik, 3.4 ov), 3-39 (Mukund, 7.4 ov), 4-57 (KD Karthik, 9.6 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Absolem3   0220---7.33
Naidu3   0112--9.003.67
Ashish Reddy4   0192--12.004.75
Shinde2   060---3.00
Ravi Teja1   0120---12.00
Suman2   0300---15.00

--> Hyderabad innings was reduced to 17.4 overs, Tamil Nadu target was 101 runs in 17 overs
--> SA Quadri made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Anirudh Singh made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> AC Absolem made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> S Badrinath 50 in 40 balls, 34 minutes with 2 fours and 3 sixes
--> S Badrinath passed 1000 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive