Surrey Second XI v Somerset Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueThe Brit Oval, Kennington on 26th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsSurrey Second XI 2; Somerset Second XI 0
UmpiresI Dawood, K Hopley
ScorersJE Booth (Surrey Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Joneslbw b Linley51012--50.00
AWR Barrowc King b Spriegel57841187-67.86
*RJH Lettlbw b Linley036--0.00
MAG Nelsonb Burton517251-29.41
CAJ Meschederun out (King)025--0.00
AJ Tyec Harinath b Jewell4345623295.56
+RL Jenkinsc Bullen b King3713--42.86
AJ Dibblec Lancefield b Spriegel3145522168.89
ML Turnerlbw b Spriegel2936362-80.56
MTC Wallerb Linley1919233-100.00
JT Haymannot out3812--37.50
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 176 minutes, 46 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jones, 2.6 ov), 2-15 (Lett, 4.3 ov), 3-38 (Nelson, 9.4 ov), 4-38 (Meschede, 10.6 ov), 5-117 (Tye, 25.2 ov), 6-125 (Barrow, 27.2 ov), 7-131 (Jenkins, 28.5 ov), 8-180 (Turner, 40.1 ov), 9-193 (Dibble, 42.6 ov), 10-213 (Waller, 46 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Linley9   24032-18.004.44
Burton10   14511-60.004.50
Jewell9   03714-54.004.11
Spriegel9   03931-18.004.33
King8   0361--48.004.50

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Royc Tye b Hayman1218222-66.67
A Harinathb Hayman2434503-70.59
TJ Lancefieldc Lett b Waller5181963162.96
LJ Evansc Turner b Tye2435423-68.57
*MNW Spriegelnot out4349825-87.76
TM Jewellb Dibble2638324-68.42
SJ Kinglbw b Waller17111211154.55
+SFG Bullennot out914121-64.29
TE Linleydid not bat      
DA Burtondid not bat      
C Schuttedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 167 minutes, 46.2 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Roy, 5.3 ov), 2-58 (Harinath, 11.6 ov), 3-112 (Evans, 23.6 ov), 4-139 (Lancefield, 31.1 ov), 5-182 (Jewell, 40.5 ov), 6-206 (King, 43.4 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turner8   03302--4.12
Hayman8   23021124.003.75
Dibble10   0571-160.005.70
Meschede7   0360---5.14
Waller10   2362--30.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive